Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RV Northwest, LLC

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
138 reviews
|RV Dealers|Tigard, OR 97223

11655 SW Pacific Hwy, Tigard, OR 97223

(503) 641-9140

https://www.rvnorthwest.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Motorcycle Dealers

192 Ne 4th Ave

(503) 630-3478
4.8
(92) · RV Dealers

269 NE Polk Station Rd

(503) 508-9742
4.7
(202) · Automotive

14190 Fir St

(503) 756-5601
4.7
(55) · Automotive

625 W Scott Ave

(360) 225-7700
4.6
(27) · RV Dealers

4935 Commercial St SE

(503) 385-8443
4.6
(44) · Automotive

218 SE 82nd Ave

(503) 257-4064
About

Specialties Your answer to your recreational vehicle needs at affordable rates. Welcome to RV Northwest serving Portland, OR and surrounding areas. You deserve to travel on the great American road. You will need an RV that will handle the rigors of the adventure as well as providing the comforts of home. At RV Northwest we offer Class A, Class B+ and Class C motor home rentals. Start your next vacation here and don't worry about hotel reservations along the way. You room is with you wherever you go. We offer: Tent & travel trailer rentals Pop ups rentals RV rentals Motor home rentals All our rentals from tent trailers to diesel pushers are safe, clean, and comfortable. We have over 90 units

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
138 reviews
573
  
48
  
30
  
23
  
131
  
23 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Garnet Lamako review for RV Northwest, LLC
Garnet Lamako on Facebook

2 years ago

03/20/2020, 03:26 AM
Great people, family owned business. Best prices and people to rent from in Oregon. They go above and beyond to make their customers happy.
Matt Wissmann review for RV Northwest, LLC
Matt Wissmann on Facebook

4 years ago

11/01/2018, 12:08 PM
With people like Asher Evans AN EMPLOYEE of yours that has been harassing my son and his beautiful wife about their late daughter, who tragically died a week or so after she was born. As well as threatening to fight him among other things. I will never be able to support a company that believes that it is okay to have hired someone that believes that that kind of behavior is okay.
Nancy Edginton- Hernandez review for RV Northwest, LLC
Nancy Edginton- Hernandez on Facebook

4 years ago

09/29/2018, 02:51 AM
these people are dishonest and they don't pay you your money they have a different story every time you've called I'm a very honest person and I would not take any RV there at all to let them rent because they take advantage of you and they're dishonest and you don't get your money
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Noe Valenzuela review for RV Northwest, LLC
Noe Valenzuela on Facebook

4 years ago

08/17/2018, 08:07 AM
The staff here is very friendly and the prices are incredible. I took 27C a 29ft RV and it was an incredible experience. Very fun time and the staff is phenomenal. If you are looking to rent or buy an RV you should check these guys out. Ask for the Thor 27C you won’t be disappointed!!!!!
Tim Hiner review for RV Northwest, LLC
Tim Hiner on Facebook

4 years ago

08/07/2018, 03:34 AM
Just rented and had great experience. Great people to work with. Helpful and very friendly. Felt more like family than a business
Ingrid Ploem review for RV Northwest, LLC
Ingrid Ploem on Facebook

4 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:26 AM
We’ve had a fantastic time driving around in the RV we got from RV northwest. The staff is super friendly and helpful.
Rodrigo Lanari review for RV Northwest, LLC
Rodrigo Lanari on Facebook

4 years ago

07/14/2018, 02:40 AM
Awesome rental!
Kerrie Williams review for RV Northwest, LLC
Kerrie Williams on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 10:38 AM
We have had wonderful experiences renting from RV Northwest. The new owners and all of the staff are so friendly and accommodating. Their rates are good and their units are very well kept and clean. We look forward to our next rental with RV Northwest.
Don Hayward review for RV Northwest, LLC
Don Hayward on Facebook

4 years ago

06/25/2018, 09:39 AM
I have been renting from R.V. Northwest since 2008, the experience has always been amazing.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.