Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ruth's Chris Steak House

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
1118 reviews
|Steakhouses|Winter Park, FL 32789

610 North Orlando Avenue, Winter Park, FL 32789

(407) 622-2444

https://www.ruthschris.com/restaurant-locations/north-orlando/?utm_source=google&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=local-business-listing

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Bars

7533 W Sand Lake Rd

(407) 351-1227

16 people are looking at this business

4.7
(951) · Restaurants

729 Lee Rd

(407) 645-4443
4.7
(418) · Steakhouses

9939 Universal Blvd

(407) 996-3663

3 people are looking at this business

4.6
(350) · Restaurants

1815 S Ridgewood Ave

(386) 763-1090

4 people are looking at this business

4.6
(2860) · Steakhouses

8255 International Dr #100

(407) 363-0228

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(1164) · Restaurants

9150 International Dr

(407) 351-5074
About

Ruth's Chris Steak House specializes in serving aged USDA Prime steaks, broiled in a trademark 1800-degree oven and served on a plate heated to 500 degrees to ensure the steak stays "sizzling" hot. To experience fine dining at its best ... Just follow the sizzle to Ruth's Chris Steak House located in Winter Park, North Orlando, Florida!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
1,118 reviews
5805
  
4109
  
342
  
226
  
121
  
115 reviews have no rating
  • 771 Reviews4.6Google
  • 312 Reviews4.7Facebook
  • 6 Reviews3.8Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Robert Pilz on Facebook

2 months ago

01/08/2021, 11:49 AM
Amazing service. Great bar menu.
Cynthia Ricker Dow on Facebook

2 months ago

12/31/2020, 12:51 PM
Very nice place, good food, great service.
Fernan Mercado on Facebook

2 months ago

12/26/2020, 17:01 PM
Amazing steaks...service superb!
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews

4 Examples of Attorneys Responding to Negative Reviews
Tahjanae Nicole Smith on Facebook

3 months ago

12/06/2020, 19:22 PM
Service was Amazing and the food was great
Jennifer Oneal-williams on Facebook

3 months ago

12/04/2020, 18:01 PM
Fantastic service and great food!!!
Jeannette Rodriguez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/29/2020, 07:21 AM
We love the atmosphere the food very delicious the waiters very good nice people love it
Debra Arnold on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2020, 00:14 AM
Everything......our meals were amazing! Our waiter, Reggie was Great!!! Thank you, Ruth’s Chris!
Rob Schmidt on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2020, 06:00 AM
So I ordered some takeout for my birthday. Things are tight right now, so my order for myself and my girlfriend was really light. I ordered 2 servings of the Lobster bisque soup (bowl size as I was informed by Ruth Chris when I called) for $11.00 each. I arrived at the takeout, paid my bill, and came home. when I got home and opened the bowl containers, each one was a 1/4 to a half full. I called Ruth Chris and questioned the amount I received in the container. She informed me that the bowls on the website listed the soup as 8 ounces (which is the actual measurement of a cup). The website doesn't mention the serving size, but they definitely call it a bowl of soup when you place the order. So based on the deception, I don't think I'll be going back. The soup was good, but by being lied to and an excuse as to why they are so stingy is enough to question everything else that I could order in the future.😢
Business Response:

We truly appreciate your feedback because it helps us improve. This is not at all the experience we aim to provide when an online order is placed. Please consider emailing us at comments@ruthschris.com with your contact information.

Linda St Charles on Facebook

5 months ago

10/11/2020, 05:07 AM
first time being there I will definitely go back
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.