Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rutherford County Health Department

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.7
79 reviews
|Health & Medical|Murfreesboro, TN 37130

100 W Burton St, Murfreesboro, TN 37130

(615) 898-7880

http://rutherfordcountytn.gov/departments/health-department.htm

Open now:7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Healthcare

2639 Sporting Hill Bridge Rd

(888) 398-7111
5.0
(2) · Health & Medical

5720 Crossings Blvd

(615) 941-4762
5.0
(6) · Healthcare
5.0
(165) · Health & Medical

880 Springplace Rd

(931) 422-7117
5.0
(3) · Healthcare

850 R.S. Gass Blvd

(615) 743-1800
4.8
(10) · Health & Medical

1800 Medical Center Pkwy

(615) 849-9868
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.7
79 reviews
521
  
47
  
36
  
27
  
132
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jen Shaneberger on Facebook

10 months ago

10/04/2020, 11:04 AM
I've have 3 covid tests here, and they've got it down to a science.
Teneya Gladney on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 06:10 AM
I recently just was covid tested and it was AWFUL! I’ve had the test before and it didn’t hurt AT ALL! The man that tested me this time was beyond rough and the test hurt to the point where I flinched and pulled away. He also didn’t even go as far up as the first time I was tested in Davidson county and it still hurt worse. When I flinched I grabbed his hand and pushed him away, a NORMAL reaction for pain, and he thought it would be okay to snap at me tell me not to touch him. Listen.. needing volunteers or being short staffed is not a reason to be ugly with people getting an uncomfortable test. Also, discomfort does not have to equal pain. If it cannot be understood that you need to be considerate of people with a test that is uncomfortable and do not be surprised when people flinch, this may not be the place for certain individuals to be working. I’ll gladly discourage anyone from getting tested on Burton Street and happily drive to another location in Davidson county before I subject myself or my child to this. Had it been my 5 year old daughter treated this way, I probably would have been a lot more upset. Never again Rutherford county.
Alayna Woodbine Devine on Facebook

4 years ago

08/04/2017, 01:32 AM
PLEASE HELP ME .IM BEGGING YOU. MY MENTOR SAID I CANT HAVE MY LIC. BECAUSE . HE SAID SO. BUT I HAVE PROOF KLEE SAID TO MEL I COULD HAVE MY LICENSE ...PLEASE SE MY PAGE AND POST ... IM DESPERATE . CAN YOU MAKE HIM ?.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Rene Joyce on Facebook

7 years ago

07/01/2014, 09:31 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Jennifer Annette Kidd on Facebook

7 years ago

06/14/2014, 08:50 AM
Respond to negative reviews
Lauren Head on Facebook

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:37 AM
Griselda Rosales on Facebook

8 years ago

12/04/2013, 01:58 AM
Rachel M Dunkin on Facebook

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 10:45 AM
Brandyamoamosco Hernandez on Facebook

8 years ago

09/29/2013, 04:56 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.