Logo White
Watch Demo

Rusty's Cycle Werx

Own this business?
4.7
59 reviews
|Automotive|Tucson, AZ 85710

1261 S Stocker Dr, Tucson, AZ 85710

(520) 296-0488

http://www.rustyscyclewerx.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(13) · Auto Repair

9416 E Marquis Diamond Ln

(520) 955-4722

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(123) · Motorcycle Repair

2545 N Huachuca Dr

(520) 631-0797

15 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties We excel in motorcycle service, repair, and customizing. Our customers appreciate our honesty and attention to detail. We pride ourselves on quality work and keeping our customers safe out on the road. History Established in 2015. We opened our doors in March of 2015.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
59 reviews
550
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
13
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews4.6Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lyle Himphreys on Facebook

a month ago

04/24/2020, 03:36 AM
motorcycle mechanic great in Tucson
John Avila on Facebook

10 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:03 AM
They are honest and they do great work on many brands!!!
Rick Keil on Facebook

a year ago

01/27/2019, 04:04 AM
Wont use anyone but John. He is the best. s Supports our troops as well.
Featured content
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
Edward Suckley on Facebook

2 years ago

06/30/2018, 07:48 AM
Went to Rustys for tires the price was good and the work was perfect
Sam Attolico III on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:51 AM
John has taken a ton of stuff for me from fork seal, tuner, tires, exhaust and much more. Always very fair price and great work!
Ray Narvaez on Facebook

2 years ago

05/19/2018, 03:50 AM
Greg Gibson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/26/2018, 03:52 AM
EXCELLENT SERVICE, NO COMPLAINTS WHATS SO EVER, BIKES RUNNING GREAT
Florence Navarrette on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2017, 02:50 AM
Chris Karnes on Facebook

3 years ago

08/08/2017, 07:04 AM
Bike was running rich. Took it to another shop that didn't fix the problem, but did charge me $400+ to adjust the valves on my bike (which, I later found out, had hydraulic lifters...). Rusty easily found the broken emulsion tube in the carb that was causing the the bike to run rich and fixed it. Bike runs perfectly now! This will be my go to shop in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.