Logo White
Watch Demo

Rush Kyle Dmd Pc

Own this business?
4.7
19 reviews
|Dental|Rome, GA 30161

306 E 6th Ave, Rome, GA 30161

(706) 291-8062

http://kylerush.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dental

650 Henderson Dr

(770) 648-0795
5.0
(1) · General Dentistry

624 N Tennessee St

(770) 387-9249
5.0
(4) · General Dentistry

1000 Whitlock Ave NW

(678) 391-4001
5.0
(87) · Pediatric Dentists

3745 Cherokee St NW

(678) 303-1414
5.0
(2) · Dental

4450 Calibre Crossing #1206

(404) 907-2117
5.0
(3) · General Dentistry

200 Market Pl

(770) 998-0030
About

Specializing in: - Dentists - Pediatric Dentistry - Dental Clinics - Teeth Whitening Products & Services - Oral & Maxillofacial Surgery - Clinics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
19 reviews
516
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
1 review has no rating
  • 10 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 6 Reviews4.0Facebook
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Burt McClung on Facebook

a year ago

05/14/2019, 09:54 AM
Been here at the recommendation of Dr Vargo for a few years now. 100% recommend Dr Rush and his staff. They are always very helpful and friendly and Dr Rush always make sure you are comfortable and not in any pain at all.
Jessica Beam on Facebook

3 years ago

10/17/2017, 01:27 AM
Dr. Rush and his staff are awesome! I highly recommend them to anyone looking for dentist.
Saskia L'Oreal on Facebook

3 years ago

10/16/2017, 07:27 AM
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Kenny Herron on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 10:55 AM
Kelp getting bill from them in mail for $300+, Paid $580 up front for Wife's crown. I guess the staff is not smart enough to send paperwork in to insurance company. staff said claim denied. truth is claim was never filed.
Respond to negative reviews
Lydia Land on Facebook

5 years ago

02/25/2015, 05:09 AM
Wanda on Wellness

6 years ago

08/13/2014, 10:25 AM
Gentle and Professional! Dr. Rush is so caring. He explains exactly what he will be doing and stops to check on me during the procedure. Highly recommended!!
Anonymous on Wellness

6 years ago

06/09/2014, 10:29 AM
Will this Dental Care provider try to get you an appointment ASAP if you have an emergency? Yes Was the Dental Care provider able to take and develop x-rays in their office? Yes Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Yes Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes Does the provider's staff try to be helpful? Yes
Valerie Garner Wright on Facebook

6 years ago

02/04/2014, 01:04 AM
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

09/24/2013, 06:57 AM
Did this dentist thoroughly examine your teeth? Definitely! They spent extra time to make sure they didn't miss anything Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Not at all, they were glad to help me with anything I needed Did you experience excessive oral pain after you left your appointment? Not at all! I felt fantastic when I left Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Yes, I could tell the staff respected him/her
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.