Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rural Fuels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
123 reviews
|Propane|Trumbull, CT 06611 United States

7176 Main Street, Trumbull, CT 06611 United States

(203) 934-1465

https://www.rural-fuels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(146) · Home Services

26 Old Riverhead Rd

(631) 400-7283
4.9
(115) · Propane

We are in 8k+ zip codes across the USA

(855) 410-7298
4.7
(73) · Propane

9 Pinehurst Dr

(631) 376-0740
4.6
(14) · Home Services
About

Rural Fuels has been providing prompt, reliable fuel deliveries, equipment sales and service to Southwest Connecticut for more than 70 years-spanning three generations of family ownership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
123 reviews
593
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Jack Bradley review for Rural Fuels
Jack Bradley on Facebook

6 years ago

09/16/2016, 03:02 AM
Richard Wojtyna review for Rural Fuels
Richard Wojtyna on Facebook

6 years ago

09/08/2016, 02:53 AM
I'm doing a major kitchen addition and wanted to switch to LP. Dennis and Nick came out today to install the tank, the shut off valve and the line for the stove. They were absolutely incredible and as far as I can see, did an excellent job. The installation of the stove when the time comes should be a snap. They should teach Rene how to measure and plan.
Linda Robinson Blackwell review for Rural Fuels
Linda Robinson Blackwell on Facebook

6 years ago

07/16/2016, 06:06 AM
The team at Rural Gas were great. They were on time, and very professional. They did a great job installing our new fireplace gas inserts - which we love!
Featured content
How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?

How can customer reviews help SEO?
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Linda Blackwood review for Rural Fuels
Linda Blackwood on Facebook

6 years ago

04/28/2016, 06:20 AM
We recently converted to propane for cooking with the help of Rural Gas Company. From start to finish the project went extremely well. All staff was helpful, knowledgeable, and extremely professional. Dennis P. did the final hook up. He was punctual, clean and very informative. And the best part is that he was very tolerant of our overly friendly pit bull! We highly recommend this company ...Scott and Linda Blackwood
Nancy Densen Smetana review for Rural Fuels
Nancy Densen Smetana on Facebook

6 years ago

04/26/2016, 07:26 AM
According to my husband, Roger was great! He installed the 2nd tank and gave suggestions. He complimented my husband on the awesome job he did with all the wires and stuff. Bill really liked him and his knowledge.
Sandi Gaudioso Sacco review for Rural Fuels
Sandi Gaudioso Sacco on Facebook

6 years ago

04/19/2016, 01:09 AM
Very nice people to work with. Very accomodating too! Definitely reccommend them to anyone in need of propane!Cudos!
Sherie Gale review for Rural Fuels
Sherie Gale on Facebook

7 years ago

11/30/2015, 04:21 AM
They were very responsive and professional. We had our own issues with our new "used" stove, with several changes throughout the order process, and they worked patiently with us the whole time. I had been recommended to them by a relative, and it definitely paid off.
Albert Miller review for Rural Fuels
Albert Miller on Facebook

7 years ago

11/12/2015, 02:35 AM
Dennis D. replaced the burner in my propane dryer and installed a new regulator on the exterior tank. Thereafter, the burner was tuned up. Very good experience.
Tom Toohey review for Rural Fuels
Tom Toohey on Facebook

7 years ago

11/06/2015, 05:25 AM
I'm having two gas fireplace inserts installed in my home.Dennis & Nick have done a very professional and thorough job on a somewhat difficult install. I was surprised the job didn't take as long as I had anticipated. I can't wait for it to be completed so I can fire up the new burners.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.