Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rural Fuels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
123 reviews
|Propane|Trumbull, CT 06611

7176 Main Street, Trumbull, CT 06611

(203) 934-1465

https://www.rural-fuels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(139) · Home Services

26 Old Riverhead Rd

(631) 400-7283
4.9
(115) · Propane

We are in 8k+ zip codes across the USA

(855) 410-7298
4.7
(72) · Propane

9 Pinehurst Dr

(631) 376-0740
4.5
(154) · Utilities

154 Admiral St

(800) 937-2682
About

Rural Fuels has been providing prompt, reliable fuel deliveries, equipment sales and service to Southwest Connecticut for more than 70 years-spanning three generations of family ownership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
123 reviews
593
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Steven Gorenbergh review for Rural Fuels
Steven Gorenbergh on Facebook

3 years ago

08/02/2019, 01:44 AM
Good service and prices. Very nice to deal with.
Tanya Arellano review for Rural Fuels
Tanya Arellano on Facebook

3 years ago

07/09/2019, 08:45 AM
I don’t really have a complaint about Rural Fuels but one of the employees there at the Trumbull office, TOM GRECO , IS NOT PROFESIONAL AND VERY RUDE, if anyone contacts that office please make sure you don’t speak to him, I work in customer Service and I’m sick to my stomach the way he treated me on the phone so please be advised everybody!!
Roberta Romano review for Rural Fuels
Roberta Romano on Facebook

3 years ago

03/06/2019, 04:14 AM
I have been using Rural Fuels for a few years now and am very satisfied . I personally would like to acknowledge service technician Dennis Deninger for always being so thorough and precise- I ask for Dennis when I call in for service or check up and always feel peace of mind when he services my fireplace ⭐️
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Kaylee Mulligan review for Rural Fuels
Kaylee Mulligan on Facebook

4 years ago

09/25/2018, 08:29 AM
The fellows at Rural Gas did an excellent job of replacing my dinosaur oil furnace with a highly efficient gas one. Also a new gas tank, and water heater. Getting the 25 year old oil tank out of the basement took everyone’s strength! They were on time, did neat work, were polite and pleasant and went above and beyond throughout the two day job. I’m very pleased with all the work they did and would definitely recommend them to anyone. Call Bruce for a quote!Thank you Bruce, Mark, Nick, Dennis and Clarence! Kaylee
Jane Collins review for Rural Fuels
Jane Collins on Facebook

4 years ago

03/23/2018, 09:53 AM
We just had a propane tank installed for a new gas stove. Dennis was great... personable, professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommended!!
Rebecca Novia Brindley review for Rural Fuels
Rebecca Novia Brindley on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2018, 01:14 AM
Huge thank you to Rural Fuels for delivering propane on a last-minute, emergency request in the middle of the BOMB CYCLONE. We discovered that our propane tank was nearly empty right before the storm. The service technicians responded immediately, drove through stormy winds on unplowed roads, and delivered not only propane but peace of mind. Very grateful!
Jessie DePonte review for Rural Fuels
Jessie DePonte on Facebook

5 years ago

11/21/2017, 08:38 AM
I have nothing but wonderful things to say about Rural Fuels. I had a very difficult situation on a very difficult timeline, and Bruce has gone above and beyond to work with me and get heat in my house! I would highly recommend to anyone this company to anyone!
Diane Kern Laufer review for Rural Fuels
Diane Kern Laufer on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 08:20 AM
Tom Bianchi review for Rural Fuels
Tom Bianchi on Facebook

5 years ago

11/03/2017, 04:53 AM
We had a propane insert installed at our condo this week. Dennis was the service tech and he did a great job and was very professional.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.