Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rural Fuels

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
123 reviews
|Propane|Trumbull, CT 06611 United States

7176 Main Street, Trumbull, CT 06611 United States

(203) 934-1465

https://www.rural-fuels.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(146) · Home Services

26 Old Riverhead Rd

(631) 400-7283
4.9
(115) · Propane

We are in 8k+ zip codes across the USA

(855) 410-7298
4.7
(73) · Propane

9 Pinehurst Dr

(631) 376-0740
4.6
(14) · Home Services
About

Rural Fuels has been providing prompt, reliable fuel deliveries, equipment sales and service to Southwest Connecticut for more than 70 years-spanning three generations of family ownership.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
123 reviews
593
  
44
  
32
  
21
  
118
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Hank Guidone review for Rural Fuels
Hank Guidone on Facebook

5 years ago

08/03/2017, 09:26 AM
First of all I want to thank everyone I have dealt with since becoming a new customer,, Dennis came out to hook up and test my new gas stove, he did a great job, was very professional and found that my large burner had an incorrect part that would not allow me to use it. Dennis even got on the phone with the place where a purchased it so he could explain to them what was wrong and how to correct it. Thank you all and thank you Dennis
Magen Fiore review for Rural Fuels
Magen Fiore on Facebook

5 years ago

07/26/2017, 04:22 AM
The Rural Gas Company has excellent service. We had a very difficult problem with our propane connection that was taken care by Dennis. He is very knowledgeable and professional technician. I'm so thankful he was able correct our issue put us at ease right away. We highly recommend Rural!
Irene Morrison review for Rural Fuels
Irene Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

05/15/2017, 02:46 AM
roger and david are super pros delivered tank and checked sys. for leaks
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Amy Gallagher-Conway review for Rural Fuels
Amy Gallagher-Conway on Facebook

5 years ago

02/13/2017, 16:00 PM
Respond to negative reviews
Mary Dalusio-Tallberg review for Rural Fuels
Mary Dalusio-Tallberg on Facebook

6 years ago

12/05/2016, 03:05 AM
We've gone without our gas-insert fireplace for a couple of years now because we couldn't get the pilot lit. This morning we decided it had been long enough and called for an appointment. We were thrilled to get one for the same day. Dennis came out and had our pilot lit in no time and provided us useful maintenance advice to avoid the issue happening again. We're very happy with the scheduling and service call and recommend Rural Gas to everyone.
Dyan Merola review for Rural Fuels
Dyan Merola on Facebook

6 years ago

10/27/2016, 03:26 AM
Dennis D. Is nice and does his job and he's the best!
Sriani Chinniah review for Rural Fuels
Sriani Chinniah on Facebook

6 years ago

10/11/2016, 09:14 AM
I had a wonderful service technician arrive at my home named Dennis today to service my gas fire places. He patiently took it out , cleaned it and got it working. It really was nice to have a very friendly technician arrive from Rural gas. Wish him well.
Mary Sartori review for Rural Fuels
Mary Sartori on Facebook

6 years ago

10/10/2016, 02:14 AM
Dennis from Rural Gas came out to do the yearly maintenance on my gas log set! Very professional, courteous and knowledgeable. I asked several questions about propane hot water and the dryer and am seriously considering switching!
Amin Suleymanov review for Rural Fuels
Amin Suleymanov on Facebook

6 years ago

09/29/2016, 02:32 AM
Exselent work ...
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.