Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rug Renovating

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
87 reviews
|Carpet Cleaning|East Orange, NJ 07017

532 N Grove St, East Orange, NJ 07017

(973) 675-8313

https://rugrenovating.com/locations-east-orange/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Home Services in your area
5.0
(14) · Home Services

119 Christopher St

(917) 480-5941
5.0
(13) · Home Cleaning

45 W 47th St

(866) 332-3236
5.0
(2) · Home Services

1789 RT-27

(732) 784-4054
5.0
(106) · Carpet Cleaning

23 S Broadway

(914) 378-5959

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Home Services

169 Lexington Ave

(973) 595-8006
5.0
(12) · Carpet Cleaning

237 E 33rd St

(212) 361-9865
About

rug cleaning, rug repair and restoration, in home carpet cleaning, upholstery and furniture cleaning, leather cleaning, stain protection, odor removal, rug padding, drapery cleaning

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
87 reviews
577
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lara Pink review for Rug Renovating
Lara Pink on Facebook

a year ago

09/11/2020, 09:41 AM
Horrible costumer service biggest scammers please don’t ever use them they lie about pricing please don’t use them.
Business Response:

Hi, Lara. We do not show that you have received services from us. We would appreciate a chance to further discuss your review. At your convenience, please give us a call at (973) 675-8313. Thank you.

Joni Evans review for Rug Renovating
Joni Evans on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2020, 10:49 AM
Efficient, thorough, professional.
Business Response:

Thank you Joni for leaving us a review!

Angel Nusrat review for Rug Renovating
Angel Nusrat on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2020, 11:38 AM
Hello, My name is Raoson ara, and I came across your blog from a Google search. How’s it going on today? I was checking out some of your other posts and noticed that you published fantastic content since the beginning of your site. It got me thinking: I wanted to get in touch with you to discuss contributing on your website, and see if we can work on a topic that may fit your audience. I look forward to hearing from you. Either way, keep up the great work! Thanks raoson ara International Communication Manager onelinemrktng@gmail.com
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Bojana Zezelj review for Rug Renovating
Bojana Zezelj on Facebook

2 years ago

07/21/2019, 01:51 AM
Reliable, quick, friendly service, and they do a great job.
Gayle Schwartz review for Rug Renovating
Gayle Schwartz on Facebook

4 years ago

04/16/2018, 02:04 AM
We are Carpet Manufacturers of custom hand-made woven products & authentic antique reproductions to the Trade, using fine wool, silks, etc. Rug Renovating has performed miracles for us on occasion! The Principal of RR is among the most professional & knowledgeable in the country, as is his Team, and offers many services. We wouldn't think of using anyone else for repairs, cleaning, restoration, consulting & more!
Business Response:

Thank you Gayle! We love to work with great vendors such as yourself as well. Thank you for your kind words, and your business.

Rich Ciancanelli review for Rug Renovating
Rich Ciancanelli on Facebook

4 years ago

03/31/2018, 02:53 AM
Excellent service and they really care about your rugs! Michelle is great to work with
Lana Bittman review for Rug Renovating
Lana Bittman on Facebook

4 years ago

09/16/2017, 02:12 AM
Rug Renovating is an excellent company -- I've been using them for years and they do a great job! My rugs are always returned cleaned and looking great, and the customer service is fantastic. I'd highly recommend them!
Patricia Shea review for Rug Renovating
Patricia Shea on Facebook

5 years ago

01/20/2017, 00:58 AM
The job you did at MOMMAS House was awesome. We appreciate your excellent work and your professional staff. Thank you so much.
Business Response:

Only the best for Momma's house! Thank you for choosing us and leaving a review, Patricia.

Edith Tadross O'Donnell review for Rug Renovating
Edith Tadross O'Donnell on Facebook

5 years ago

01/08/2017, 02:04 AM
Excellent work wonderful people come to the house and pick up the rugs and bring them back and lay them down clean and beautiful. These are the best people to call to clean your Oriental rugs
Business Response:

Thanks for your awesome review, Edith! We strive to be the best and we are grateful for your business.

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.