Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruby and Clover Hairdressing

Claimed
5.0
111 reviews
|Beauty|Rochester, MI 48307

907 N Main St, Rochester, MI 48307

(248) 651-1331

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Beauty in your area

Salon Trends
5.0
(12) · Beauty

991 N Mill St

(734) 927-4490
Maria's Eclectic Salon & Spa
5.0
(9) · Beauty

19245 Sibley Rd

(734) 479-0536

1 person is looking at this business

Salon V
5.0
(3) · Beauty

2448 Franklin Rd

(248) 454-1160
Salon Envy
5.0
(18) · Beauty

20834 Telegraph Rd

(734) 479-4557

2 people are looking at this business

Garibella Salon
5.0
(7) · Beauty

555 Saginaw St # 103

(810) 238-9000
Aria Salon
5.0
(82) · Beauty

20527 Mack Ave

(313) 743-5077

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
111 reviews
595
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 64 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 47 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Burnard on Facebook

3 months ago

07/20/2019, 03:08 AM
Everyone is so friendly and welcoming. It's a fun place to hang out and spend some time...bonus that you walk out looking amazing!! Baillie is incredible with color. I get so many compliments on my hair....thank you Baillie! They now have a skin bar (so convenient!) and I had my first facial dermaplane by Sarah. my skin never looked better!! I recommend Ruby and Clover to anyone wanting great hair and skin!
Heather Eberlein Fogelberg on Facebook

4 months ago

06/21/2019, 10:51 AM
Lynda is the best! Always love my hair! Thx for making me feel beautifully blonde!
Jaime Waterfield on Facebook

4 months ago

06/20/2019, 13:28 PM
Such friendly people and very attentive. Always a great cut, color and experience!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Jeanne Ward on Facebook

4 months ago

06/14/2019, 07:54 AM
Jackie had been highlighting and cutting my hair for over 4 years. Of course she does a great job on my hair (or I would not have stayed with her this long 😉) but almost as important is her personality. She is fun and easy to talk to and always truly seems thrilled to catch up on where we last left off on life. Great hairstylist and friend. Thank you Jackie-you Rock!
Kelly Harper on Facebook

4 months ago

06/12/2019, 13:25 PM
Love my golden locks! Lynda is THE ABSOLUTE BEST!!
Denise Devereaux on Facebook

4 months ago

06/07/2019, 02:04 AM
my stylist Jackie does an awesome job cutting and coloring my hair! Highly recommend.
Felicia Landa on Facebook

4 months ago

05/31/2019, 06:06 AM
This is an awesome, clean and happy establishment! Always up to date on product, hair styles and techniques. You can count on anyone stylist to meet your needs with a smile especially Jackie Beltramo. She listens and does what it takes to make you a happy and beautiful client! 👏🏻😎🥂
Tammy Bishop on Facebook

5 months ago

05/25/2019, 06:27 AM
Thank you so much Baillie!! I love my hair ❤️❤️
Erin Geyer on Facebook

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 03:07 AM
Sharyl is the best hairdresser. The results are always consistent!!! Highly recommend!!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.