Logo White
Watch Demo

Ruben Muro-Keller Williams Realty

Own this business?
5.0
33 reviews
|Real Estate|Corona, CA 92883

4160 Temescal Canyon Rd #500, Ste 500, Corona, CA 92883

(951) 741-5368

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Real Estate in your area

Help-u-sell Riverside Realty
5.0
(5) · Real Estate

5051 Canyon Crest Dr

(951) 682-6226

1 person is looking at this business

Alliance Real Estate
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

1425 W Lugonia Ave # 101

(909) 213-6424

4 people are looking at this business

Century 21 Jervis & Associates
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

800 N Harbor Blvd

(562) 697-1745

1 person is looking at this business

Tarbell, Realtors
5.0
(2) · Commercial Real Estate

39028 Winchester Rd

(951) 677-3565

1 person is looking at this business

Downstream Exchange Co
5.0
(2) · Real Estate

909 E Green St

(626) 796-1031

1 person is looking at this business

Re/Max Hynet Realty
5.0
(1) · Real Estate

709 W Beverly Blvd

(323) 724-0000

1 person is looking at this business

About

Ruben Muro - Keller Williams Realty Corona I am a real estate listing specialist and dedicate all my efforts to helping home sellers maximize the return on the sale of their home. Over 80% of my business is listing homes for sale. I use HQ pictures and video along with the internet and social media to bring attention to your home. I market your home so that everybody who is in the market for a home like yours will know about it. My system has been proven in hundreds of home sales. Once a qualified buyer is located I use my over 23 years of experience to negotiate the best terms for you. I have an excellent track record of helping sellers. In 2017 and 2018 my average days to sell a home is 15

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
33 reviews
532
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 21 Reviews5.0Google
  • 12 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Roslind-Rosi Raab Gonzales on Facebook

5 months ago

04/20/2019, 03:50 AM
We came into contact with Ruben after making a Zillow inquiry. He called us, requesting to set up a meeting with us to discuss the sale of our home here in Corona. After conversing with him, we were very impressed with his real estate knowledge, marketing strategies, professionalism, and a genuine interest in us as clients and getting our house sold. He set up a time line for getting necessary repairs done, getting the house ready to be photographed, and having an open house. He taught us how to keep the house “show ready” for prospective buyers. He kept in frequent contact with us, keeping us apprised of progress with potential buyers. Even when offers weren’t materializing, he would still ...  more>>
Art Montalvo on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2018, 10:58 AM
If you want a house or sell a house call Ruben, is network of influence is heads above the rest in the community.
De Anne Roberts Gonzales on Facebook

a year ago

06/11/2018, 09:02 AM
Ruben has got to be the best great fantastic Realtor ever. Listed our home, had it staged helped me move all furniture, pre inspected . Had an open house on Saturday and had a couple of families interested if that isn't the best news ever. Ruben thank you so much never met a more hands on Realtor except for you. Looking to sell your home I stand behind Ruben Muro The Muro Group Corona. you won't be disappointed. Thank you Ruben De Anne Gonzales
Featured content
Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts

Top real estate social media marketing musts
Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea

Decoding blogging – a popular real estate marketing idea
Joanne Provenzano on Facebook

a year ago

05/16/2018, 01:22 AM
I contacted Ruben Muro to sell my Corona investment home and my experience with him and his team was nothing short of excellent. He made the experience smooth and painless. The home needed a bit of work before we could put it onto the market and Ruben handled everything. He had the landscaper, cleaners, painter, carpet installer, appliance repair man and handyman. When I say Ruben handled everything I mean it, I live out of state and never had to visit the property. Ruben scheduled everyone and made sure the work was done to high standards. He created a schedule for everything and everything happened according to that schedule. In just a few days after the 1 and only open house we had 3 offe...  more>>
Laura Schwieger on Facebook

2 years ago

12/09/2017, 05:14 AM
Ruben came highly recommended as a great agent and he did not disappoint. He is definitely an expert at selling homes. It was my first time selling, and he made it as easy as possible with lots of wonderful advice which proved accurate as my home sold in just a few days. Anyone who is looking for an agent should seriously consider Ruben Muro!
Lisa Sinni Dee-Dee on Facebook

2 years ago

10/23/2017, 05:32 AM
I would like everyone to know how great working with Ruben Muro during the sale of our home has been. Ruben is a true professional in every sense of the word. His expertise, knowledge of the local housing market and advice, sold our home in 7 days and above our asking price. Ruben has guided us in every direction of this sale and has made this experience painless. Ruben gets things done, stays on top of the escrow process and most importantly, communicates the milestones that need to be met and notifies us when they are accomplished. Ruben has made himself available to any question or concern that we had. I appreciate his honesty, his integrity and commitment to both my husband and myself. I...  more>>
Sandi Gordon on Facebook

2 years ago

09/19/2017, 13:42 PM
I have been fortunate to have been working with Ruben as his Stager. Ruben brings Staged in on every listing to prepare the home for photos and the market. He is a true professional and is always on the cutting edge! I am proud to be the Stager on his Team!
Alexander Rubi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2017, 05:51 AM
My wife and I first met Ruben two years ago when we purchased our first
home in Corona, CA. He represented the seller and I was represented by another
agent. I remember one weekend, he took
the time to see how things were going in our home within 3 weeks after moving in.
That right there showed how much
he cared for his clients/non-clients. Well as
time passed, 2 and 1/2 yrs later after,we decided that it was time to move on to a bigger home. So of course, we reached out to Ruben Muro to be our listing agent since he was knowledgeable of the housing market in our area as well as other
areas. But his primary focus was in the Corona area. From day 1 until our home was sold, he has been there t
...  more>>
Patrick Henehan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/01/2017, 12:09 PM
Ruben Muro and his associates have just sold our home for top dollar. This happened in just 4 days. We received multiple offers and sold our home well above asking price. We met with Ruben and he advised us what we needed to do to sell our home for top dollar and with a small investment of time and money, we did just that. He is well versed in the market here in Corona and completely professional. I recommend to anyone interested in selling their home for top dollar to contact Ruben.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.