Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

RS Homes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
22 reviews
|Home Builder|Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

8787 E Pinnacle Peak Rd UNIT 209, Ste 209, Scottsdale, AZ 85255 United States

(480) 585-4600

http://www.rshomes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Construction in your area
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

8914 E Aster Dr

(480) 664-1742
5.0
(16) · Construction

14746 N 78th Way

(480) 949-2700
5.0
(1) · Construction

7950 E Acoma Dr

(480) 502-8408
5.0
(7) · Home Builder

890 W Elliot Rd #101

(480) 659-4830
5.0
(3) · Home Builder

6730 N Scottsdale Rd Ste 150

(480) 214-7400
5.0
(1) · Home Builder

12614 N 68th St

(480) 767-7636
About

Custom Luxury Home Builder in Scottsdale. RS Homes is one of the most successful home design, build and remodel companies in Arizona.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
22 reviews
521
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Lane Cook review for RS Homes
Lane Cook on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 01:33 AM
Bruce and team are a great, organized, professional group. They will deliver for you a beautiful home.
Business Response:

Thank you Lane!

Carolyn Mackel- Pilastro review for RS Homes
Carolyn Mackel- Pilastro on Facebook

5 years ago

11/29/2017, 00:40 AM
A quality builder that goes above and beyond expectations for each and every client. As an interior designer, I have worked, together, with RS Homes on many projects. From concept to completion, their attention to detail and craftsmanship is impeccable. The home building experience, for their clients and everyone involved, is always an enjoyable journey. Keep building on RS Homes!
Tim Boehland review for RS Homes
Tim Boehland on Facebook

6 years ago

12/20/2016, 00:54 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
Thomas Uhlenberg review for RS Homes
Thomas Uhlenberg on Facebook

6 years ago

09/01/2016, 01:06 AM
I have known Debbie for many years. I am one of the sponsors at the SAAR Pinnacle Peak RMS, where she was the tour director for 2 years, where she did an amazing job at that volunteer position! I know her to be extremely Dependable, honest, down to earth, a great problem solver, public speaker and very understanding. She is an amazing person and an incredible realtor! I would recommend her to my closest family and friends and everyone I know! She is the best!
Jose Jorge Castillo Saldivar review for RS Homes
Jose Jorge Castillo Saldivar on Facebook

7 years ago

08/19/2015, 01:23 AM
Justin Cook review for RS Homes
Justin Cook on Facebook

8 years ago

11/01/2014, 02:01 AM
Bradford Green review for RS Homes
Bradford Green on Facebook

9 years ago

11/01/2013, 01:17 AM
Vicky Burton review for RS Homes
Vicky Burton on Facebook

9 years ago

10/12/2013, 01:06 AM
Joani Adamson review for RS Homes
Joani Adamson on Facebook

9 years ago

10/09/2013, 01:57 AM
Love this company!! We have been doing work for them since 2005 and they have an amazing team! Keep up the good work guys, the homes look beautiful!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.