Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Royal Dunes Resort

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
407 reviews
|Resorts|Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

8 Wimbledon Ct, Hilton Head Island, SC 29928

(843) 681-9718

https://royaldunes.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Hospitality in your area
5.0
(3) · Resorts

3 Avocet St

(843) 842-4210

4 people are looking at this business

4.7
(1916) · Resorts

4 Queens Folly Road

(843) 776-2995
4.7
(35) · Resorts

85 Folly Field Rd

(843) 785-6800

2 people are looking at this business

4.7
(656) · Resorts

10 Surf Watch Way

(843) 363-3400

2 people are looking at this business

4.6
(283) · Hospitality

1 15th St

(912) 447-5080

1 person is looking at this business

About

The Royal Dunes of Hilton Head Island is 5 minutes’ walk from the shores of the beach. Guests can enjoy a kitchen in each villa, outdoor pool on site, and free beach shuttle. A private patio is featured in the all villas of the Royal Dunes and a flat-screen TV with a DVD player is also featured. All units feature a living area with a sofa bed. Guests will have access to an outdoor hot tub and barbecue facilities at these Hilton Head villas. Free parking is available on site and free Wi-Fi is available throughout the property. These villas are 4 miles from the Golden Bear Golf Course and less than 10 minutes’ drive from the Mall at Shelter Cove. Port Royal Plaza is 1.5 miles away.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
407 reviews
5262
  
4102
  
322
  
25
  
14
  
12 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherri Duffey Smith on Facebook

10 months ago

11/20/2020, 03:15 AM
Had a great time with 6 friends staying in one suite! Plenty of room for all!
Roslyn Smith Harper on Facebook

a year ago

08/05/2020, 01:34 AM
This has been my favorite place for over 25 years to relax and enjoy Mother Nature and the beach. Sometimes I have brought my children and grands or friends and sometimes I am alone. Always a wonderful experience.
Susan Terry Keller on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 00:24 AM
Great location to all the local businesses as well as to the ocean!
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Carol Leake Pfister on Facebook

2 years ago

11/01/2019, 01:16 AM
We have been staying here for many years. The buildings are kept beautifully updated. Very comfortable space with 3 bedrooms and 3 baths. Easy walk to the beach too! The office staff was especially helpful to us this year, even finding and keeping for me something I lost at the pool. They put on a fun Halloween cookout too! Highly recommend a stay at Royal Dunes!
Michael Callahan on Facebook

2 years ago

09/22/2019, 06:49 AM
absolutely awesome place to stay
Susan Watkins on Facebook

2 years ago

09/02/2019, 03:21 AM
LOVE this place! Everyone is so friendly. Just wish they’d allow pets in 1 building.
Mary Louise Piczak Gierula on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 01:33 AM
Great resort! We come here every year and have a great time.
Joan Phillips on Facebook

3 years ago

03/05/2019, 00:05 AM
Great resort which we have owned and used for many years but now we are not able to travel and it is VERY difficult to sell or rent our unit.be wary of buying as it al sit Great resort but impossible to sell or rent when you become unable to travel and use it. Be wary of BUYING as you cannot dispose of it and the maintenance fees continue as well a enrollment in Interval even if you agree to take a loss.
Mary Griffin Mastin on Facebook

3 years ago

01/19/2019, 02:46 AM
great staff and like living at home
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.