Logo White
Watch Demo
4.9
27 reviews
|Wellness|Newport Beach, CA 92660

1617 Westcliff Dr #202, Ste. 202, Newport Beach, CA 92660

(949) 640-1111

https://www.roxspanewportbeach.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(10) · Medical Spas

3333 West Coast Hwy #500

(949) 646-0077

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

300 Yorba Linda Blvd Suite B

(714) 524-6000

9 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Wellness

280 Newport Center Dr #205

(949) 364-6161

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Wellness

29798 Haun Rd

(951) 672-4200

8 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

3201 N Sepulveda Blvd Ste A

(310) 545-1154

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

2 people are looking at this business

About

RoxSpa is an expert medical spa located on Westcliff Drive in Newport Beach that offers an unparalleled experience for men and women seeking Non-Surgical Aesthetics Procedures and Professional Skin Care Treatments and Products. Our goal at Rox Spa is to create a unique aesthetic experience for each patient while upholding the highest safety standards. We offer many treatments including pain-free Laser Hair Removal, Anti-Aging Laser Skin Resurfacing, Skin Tightening, Vein Treatments, Photofacials, Cellulite Treatments, Chemical Peels, Botox Injections, Dermal Fillers, Collagen Masks, and Hydrafacial. Our experienced plastic surgery trained RN & PA practitioners at Rox Spa are medically licens

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
27 reviews
524
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 23 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ginger Romero on Facebook

a year ago

12/05/2018, 01:30 AM
Lauren Elizabeth is the best! My skin is improving with each hydra facial at Rox Spa. Lauren has a calming personality so I feel relaxed and rejuvenated when I leave!
Business Response:

Thank you for such kind words!

Melissa Mo Korff on Facebook

2 years ago

09/21/2018, 06:46 AM
Highly recommend!!👍🏼👍🏼 Jolene has been the greatest in helping restore my confidence in my looks! She is more than capable in her talent, and always has a wonderful demeanor to be around 😊The entire staff here are great, but even better, they’re never pushy, and I’ve found them to be full of integrity on the part of the patient.
Lisa Stevens Wegner on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2018, 08:02 AM
Jolene is the best. Using a little bit of filler and botox for my wrinkles, she has transformed this non-stop mom of four into a much more youthful and restful looking me!! She does it all with a careful hand and very calming demeanor. I was anxious about what to expect when I came in for my first visit to Rox Spa since I'm a pretty low maintenance person when it comes to facial care (soap and water), but I was tired of looking tired all the time. I could not be more impressed with the results!!! They all look super natural. I am a huge fan! Thank you, Jolene!
Business Response:

It’s has been my pleasure and I love seeing all of my busy clients look as if they got a well deserved nap! Less is more! Thank you!

Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
Tara Hankins Leman on Facebook

2 years ago

04/24/2018, 03:18 AM
I really enjoyed my experience at the new Rox Spa Newport Beach location! The front staff is friendly and approachable and the light-filled space is beautiful and comfortable. Jolene, their new nurse, is amazing!! She has a great eye for aesthetics and an expert touch... extremely detail-oriented and an excellent listener! I had an IPL facial treatment and microneedling to address sun damage and wrinkles, plus Botox in my forehead and areas prone to migraine pain! I couldn't be happier with the results and will definitely be back! Give yourself this gift and book with Jolene!!
Business Response:

When will I see you again then!?

Andrew Patterson on Facebook

3 years ago

06/29/2017, 06:56 AM
I have to say I was beyond impressed by Eva. I had a DermaSweep treatment done and will be back for many more. She was so helpful in referring skincare products and treatments to try.
Laura L McDermott on Facebook

4 years ago

06/15/2016, 08:30 AM
Dana Baze on Facebook

5 years ago

09/20/2015, 09:32 AM
Fabulous staff, amazing treatments, love this place!!!
Marilda Dos Santos on Facebook

5 years ago

03/26/2015, 05:28 AM
Isamu Yanagawa on Facebook

6 years ago

08/09/2014, 04:50 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.