Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Round Rock Root Canal Specialists

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
185 reviews
|Endodontists|Round Rock, TX 78664 United States

503 E Palm Valley Blvd Suite #120, Ste 120, Round Rock, TX 78664 United States

(512) 271-6591

https://roundrockendo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(46) · Cosmetic Dentists

3851 Airport Blvd

(512) 291-6684
5.0
(369) · Dentists

3622 Williams Dr

(512) 948-7624
About

Our highly trained team at Round Rock Root Canal Specialists work around the clock to provide personalized and quality care to you. We believe in sincere and honest communication between every member of our staff and you, in order to provide you with optimum dental care. Our goal is to help every patient enjoy the beautiful smile they deserve! Our doctors have invested more time in their education and expertise, so you receive the highest level of care. Dr. Pejman Khosravian and his younger brother, Dr. Pedram Khosravian, opened their Endodontist practice together upon graduating from the doctoral program at Boston University Henry M. Goldman School of Dental Medicine. Our business is family

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
185 reviews
5173
  
45
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Joe Ables review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Joe Ables on Facebook

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 04:36 AM
Painless, professional, perfect ! I highly recommend RRRCS. I was in and out of there in no time with outstanding results.
Connie Creech review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Connie Creech on Facebook

2 years ago

10/14/2020, 04:58 AM
Who likes Root Canals? It’s not what I look forward to but when you need it done Round Rock Root Canal Specialist was A+. It is a nice and clean facility. The endodontist was great explaining the procedure and the various options. They took X-rays before and after, there was no pain during the procedures and I was out of the chair in 1.5 hours. The assistant was friendly and efficient. If I ever need a root canal, again, I would return to Round Rock Root Canal.
Tina Bowman review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Tina Bowman on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 08:54 AM
Informative and sincere and friendly staff.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Melissa Francine Bush-Mercado review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Melissa Francine Bush-Mercado on Facebook

3 years ago

03/10/2020, 05:09 AM
Knowledgeable. Professional. On-Time. Cheerful Staff. Beautiful Office. Great Location.
Robert Adams review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Robert Adams on Facebook

3 years ago

12/19/2019, 15:49 PM
Great on time service. Outstanding personnel that keep you informed at every step of the procedure. Conducted a pre-procedure briefing so you will be at ease during the procedure. Conducted a post-procedure briefing to let you know what was accomplished, expectations and the next step in your treatment. Pain management is superb.
Aileen Titone Joyce review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Aileen Titone Joyce on Facebook

3 years ago

12/13/2019, 04:46 AM
very knowledgeable and explained everything. would definitely recommend them.
Carol Lee review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Carol Lee on Facebook

5 years ago

04/13/2018, 05:09 AM
THIS week, I found myself in an emergency root canal situation that my dentist didn't want to touch! Referred by my dentist, Round Rock Root Canal Specialist took me in immediately! By the time I walked into their office they had all paperwork transferred. Welcomed by amazing staff and the Specialist was AMAZING! PROFESSIONAL from the moment you walk in the door!~ HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Nikki Sue review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Nikki Sue on Facebook

5 years ago

10/10/2017, 02:57 AM
I was referred to this office for a root canal by my dentist...As soon as I walked into the office I was greeted with a friendly smile and felt at ease. I was in and out within an hour and a half and left with my tooth feeling much better. I would deffiinatley recommend this office to my friends and family.
Heather Dorris review for Round Rock Root Canal Specialists
Heather Dorris on Facebook

6 years ago

04/14/2017, 01:19 AM
I absolutely LOVE this place. I have major dental anxiety and everyone here was so kind and reassuring. Not that I wish a root canal on anyone but I will definitely recommend this place to friends and family.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.