Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Round Rock Oral Surgery

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
610 reviews
|Oral Surgeons|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

7200 Wyoming Springs Dr #1000, #1000, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 255-5800

https://www.roundrockoralsurgery.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(286) · Dental

One Lakeway Centre Court

(512) 263-9544
5.0
(363) · Dental

235 Hilliard Rd

(254) 771-1167
5.0
(2) · Dental

4301 William Cannon Dr W

(512) 892-7800
5.0
(304) · Dental

1015 Mighty Tiger Trail

(512) 858-8080
5.0
(535) · Dental

7800 North Mopac Expressway

(512) 346-7949
5.0
(333) · Dental

1601 E. Pflugerville Parkway

(512) 956-4466
About

Dr. Chris Gorham's office hours are Monday - Thursday 8:00 AM to 6:00 PM.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
610 reviews
5605
  
44
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
Sort By:
Featured
Miriam T. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Miriam T. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/03/2019, 08:06 AM
Dr. Gorham and his staff are exceptional. They are pleasant in all situations and patient with me. Dr. Gorham has always been thorough in his treatment of my various needs. I recommend a visit so you may see them in action. You will not be disappointed.
Anonymous review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/29/2019, 09:31 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/22/2019, 04:38 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Hye Y. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/21/2019, 04:34 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Jane B. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/16/2019, 06:07 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental! I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/07/2019, 08:20 AM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/03/2019, 01:21 AM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Marion W. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:46 AM
Everything was perfect
Robert N. review for Round Rock Oral Surgery
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

05/02/2019, 06:42 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.