Logo White
Watch Demo

Round Rock Family Eye Care

Own this business?
5.0
391 reviews
|Healthcare|Round Rock, TX 78681

481 Sundance Pkwy, Ste. K-1, Round Rock, TX 78681

(512) 255-9995

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Services Provided: Comprehensive Eye Exams Contact Lens Exams LASIK Consultation Vision Therapy Glaucoma Testing/Management Contact Lenses Gas Permiable Lenses Brands: Coopervision Acuvue Vistacon CIBA B & L

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
391 reviews
5371
  
44
  
30
  
21
  
12
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 305 Reviews5.0PatientConnect365
  • 61 Reviews4.8Google
  • 16 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/29/2019, 01:02 AM
I, my daughter, and grandchildren have gone to RR Family Dental for the last 18+ years. I feel fortunate to have such a great dentist available to us. We've always received great care and treatment.
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/22/2019, 01:48 AM
Dr Gorham and his staff are great! My family and I have been going to Round Rock Family for years. The staff is friendly and personable. Dr Gorham always goes above and beyond for his patients. Definitely, a great care for the whole family.
Hye Y. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/21/2019, 02:43 AM
Went in for a cleaning service was fast and courteous.
Featured content
Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors

Useful Facebook engagement tips for doctors
Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors

Top 4 social networking sites for doctors
Vanessa Kersey on Facebook

5 months ago

05/17/2019, 01:54 AM
This is a great place and I highly recommend! Dr. Maria Quintanilla and Brittany our optician are fantastic! Every single person working there has always been very friendly, helpful, and professional to my family and I. Jeremy, Isabella and I have had wonderful experiences and today was another one. Thank you, Brittany, for helping both Isabella and I on getting new glasses.
Jane B. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/16/2019, 01:23 AM
So enjoy the staff at round rock family dental!
I always feel like I’m getting a very thorough cleaning from Robyn.
Natalie K. on PatientConnect365

5 months ago

05/07/2019, 07:39 AM
The staff were friendly and timely. I appreciate the attention to detail and their quality of care!
Elsa D. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/03/2019, 03:00 AM
I just love coming here everyone is super friendly and most importantly their honesty. I have mentioned that to my friends many times. You guys ROCK!
Robert N. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 05:24 AM
Robyn continues to provide consistent professional service keeping me informed of what procedure is being accomplished as she works.
Marion W. on PatientConnect365

6 months ago

05/02/2019, 04:58 AM
Everything was perfect
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.