Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Round Rock Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
185 reviews
|Dentists|Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

2000 S I-35 Frontage Rd #1, Ste K-1, Round Rock, TX 78681 United States

(512) 255-7839

http://www.roundrockfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(304) · Dental

300 N Heatherwilde Blvd

(512) 989-8811
5.0
(1) · Dentists

5695 Kyle Pkwy #250

(512) 640-8747
5.0
(32) · Dentists

3801 Bee Cave Rd #120

(512) 433-6633
5.0
(160) · Dental

10700 Anderson Mill Rd

(512) 640-7778
5.0
(148) · Dental

7717 Southwest Pkwy

(512) 814-7823
5.0
(67) · Dental

101 Jonathan Dr #1

(512) 778-9977
About

We are a general dentistry practice that focuses on providing exceptional family as well as cosmetic dentistry. The objective of Round Rock Family Dental is to provide the best possible dental care to our patients in a warm, caring and personable environment. We strive for our patients to have a positive dental experience on every occasion.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 100,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
185 reviews
5171
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
17
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Cynthia V. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Cynthia V. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/24/2020, 20:19 PM
I've always enjoyed going to see Dr. Louk to get excellent dental care. However, I was very uncertain of getting my teeth cleaned in this time of Covid-19 infection transmissions. Because I knew how careful and safe Dr. Louk's team has always been, I went to see Melanie, my dental hygienist. My faith in their expert, safe protocols was not misplaced. From the moment I stepped through their door with mask, strict protocols were in place with hand washing as first order of business, an antibiotic mouth wash, and Melanie and Dr. Louk wearing full Personal Protective Equipment (PPE) to perform all procedures. I am very blessed to be in such capable hands where my dental health is concerned. I told Melanie that she is a real hero because she is on the front line of this fight against this pandemic!
Karen D. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Karen D. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

06/11/2020, 09:30 AM
I went for teeth cleaning and received the usual excellent care from Melanie. I was extremely impressed with the sanitary precautions they took in this harrowing pandemic time, from having me wait in my car to cleaning surfaces and taking my temperature to giving me a health survey. I even got to keep the pen I used to sign my credit card slip! Great job, Dr. Louk and staff, and thanks!
Bryan W. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Bryan W. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

03/12/2020, 08:56 AM
Being 57 years old I have had quite a few dental visits, even if you consider twice a year since age 5. That is 104 checkups! I always leave seeing Dr. Louk knowing that I have received quality oral care with my health as the focus. His and his staff's through care keep me coming back and referring friends into see him. Great physician with an outstanding team.
Featured content
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Meg Pumphrey review for Round Rock Family Dental
Meg Pumphrey on Facebook

4 years ago

01/08/2019, 05:58 AM
The staff is always friendly and professional!
Mike G. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Mike G. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/15/2018, 04:29 AM
Been coming here 15 years. I can't say enough about how awesome they have been. Would highly recommend. These guys have been great!
Anonymous review for Round Rock Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 10:00 AM
Wonderful people that do a great job! I recently had some cavities filled with Dr. Louk and he did the best job I've ever had done. I highly recommend Rock Ridge Family Dentistry!! They are honest, treat their patients very well and do a fantastic job.
Anonymous review for Round Rock Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

8 years ago

02/21/2015, 09:07 AM
I recently had some cavities filled with Dr. Louk and he did the best job I've ever had done. I highly recommend Rock Ridge Family Dentistry!! They are honest, treat their patients very well and do a fantastic job.
Tim M. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Tim M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2014, 02:09 AM
I was a patient of Dr. Becker for many years before he retired and Dr. Louk bought the practice. I just have to say how impressed I am with Dr Louk. He is a really nice guy, explains everything well, gentle, warm etc. And today I got something I had not previously seen-Dr Louk called me at home to check on me after a procedure (filling removal and crown). I have never had a doctor call me just to make sure I was doing OK. That is a true professional and I will be a loyal customer as a result. He also has mostly the same staff, and they have been great for many years.
Tim M. review for Round Rock Family Dental
Tim M. on PatientConnect365

9 years ago

10/30/2014, 01:41 AM
recent crown I was a patient of Dr. Becker for many years before he retired and Dr. Louk bought the practice. I just have to say how impressed I am with Dr Louk. He is a really nice guy, explains everything well, gentle, warm etc. And today I got something I had not previously seen-Dr Louk called me at home to check on me after a procedure (filling removal and crown). I have never had a doctor call me just to make sure I was doing OK. That is a true professional and I will be a loyal customer as a result. He also has mostly the same staff, and they have been great for many years.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.