Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roula AlDahhak MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.1
11 reviews
|Neurologist|Saint Louis, MO 63110

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303, Saint Louis, MO 63110

(314) 977-6082

https://www.slucare.edu/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(1) · Counseling & Mental Health

17300 N Outer 40 Rd

(636) 536-7878
5.0
(2) · Neurologist

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303

(314) 977-6082
5.0
(4) · Neurologist

660 S Euclid Ave

(314) 362-3577
4.6
(155) · Healthcare

13621 Big Bend Rd

(314) 270-3881
4.5
(2) · Neurologist

340 W Lincoln St # 540

(618) 222-1341
About

Dr. Roula Aldahhak, MD is a neurology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 26 years. She graduated from University Of Damascus in 1993 and specializes in neurology, clinical neurophysiology, and more.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.1
11 reviews
53
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
18
  
Sort By:
Recommended
Anonymous review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2021, 02:27 AM
Poor encounter. makes you feel bad about being sick and that you are a bother
Respond to negative reviews
yelbrkrd review for Roula AlDahhak MD
yelbrkrd on Healthgrades

a year ago

06/09/2021, 02:18 AM
I find this dr very rude/verbally abusive. military style visit with no human connection. asks questions and wont let you answer them. she tends to put the words in your mouth that she wants to hear. she is self centered and not really in the room to help people with illness. writes down assumptions in the medical record that weren't even addressed during the visit. she wrote down i had a good gait and steady walk. I came in a wheelchair and she never saw me stand. ??? does she just lazily use a form letter instead of a true outline of the appointment during a visit? she also stated i had a dependency on an IVIG treatment rather than the problem being the disease. i had only had one series of IVIG and 2 boosters in my whole life. i guess it's because i told her that was the last treatment i had that worked well. prednisone side effects i dont like. 1. osteopenia, 2. hyperperforation of lungs .not normal side effects. damage that requires a night breathing treatment machine. BEWARE
Respond to negative reviews
Maria review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Maria on Healthgrades

a year ago

02/02/2021, 04:20 AM
Dr was disinterested in my husband’s health and well being. Office staff was rude. Obviously the dr had trained them to behave in the same manner that she exudes. The Dr. did not code tests correctly for the insurance company or give enough information to justify tests. The testing that SHOULD have been done immediately was treated like an afterthought. The dr told us not to ask so many questions and treated us like we were uneducated children that she couldn’t be bothered with. She was focused on increasing medications and scheduling testing a month out. We were told to return in three months. We sought treatment elsewhere. Thank God we did because my husband wouldn’t be alive if we hadn’t. Don’t trust this woman with yourself or your loved ones
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know

Facebook business recommendations or reviews: what businesses need to know
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Anonymous review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 02:43 AM
The worst Dr. I have ever had the misfortune of encountering .l She and her nursing team are completely irreliable. She does not respond to emails. Extremely unprofessional and short when i have talked to her . A leasion was found on my back on a MRI that she ordered & the condition from the lesion matched my symptoms exactly . Instead of doing anything about it, she stated that i would have to wait another 6 months and have another MRI “to see the significance “. Don’t risk your health with her
Respond to negative reviews
Sara review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Sara on Healthgrades

5 years ago

06/07/2017, 02:11 AM
Be respectful and she will listen. She was the first doctor in years to formulate a plan, and didn't pass me off to someone else. She listens and genuinely cares. She is matter-of-fact, and she can process information quickly. She treats me as a whole person, and also passes down some pretty great life advice and observations.
Sarah review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Sarah on Healthgrades

5 years ago

04/27/2017, 01:43 AM
DO NOT GO HERE! My surgeon referred me to her after having painful tingling on both sides of my body, even though I only had surgery on one side. She dismissed my problems, talked over me, did not listen to me, and told me nothing was wrong. She incorrectly administered a patella tendon test by hitting the upper side of my knee that ran up the nerve to my operative hip and I cried. When this happened she said if you cry the exam is over. No one cries. You need to see a psychiatrist.
Respond to negative reviews
Cletus Blackwell review for Roula AlDahhak MD
Cletus Blackwell on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/30/2016, 01:13 AM
Well I could definitely tell she did not like me asking questions. She would not answer and became quite rude and didn't even finish the EMG/NCV that I was there for. She then told me that there was nothing wrong with me and that I should go somewhere else. Not very professional. Very egotistical and grandiose. Bedside manner horrible. Did not listen and liked talking over me. I had waited almost 3 months for this appt. and drove almost 2 hours one way for nothing. Total waste of time. Disgusted
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.