Claim this profile

This profile has not been claimed by the business owner or representative.

Claim this business to update business information, get new reviews, respond to reviews, receive messages from prospective customers, and more!

Roula AlDahhak MD

1.9
Get directions

About this business

Dr. Roula Aldahhak, MD is a neurology specialist in Saint Louis, MO and has been practicing for 26 years. She graduated from University Of Damascus in 1993 and specializes in neurology, clinical neurophysiology, and more. 

Location details

3660 Vista Ave Suite 303, Saint Louis, MO, 63110, United States

Get directions
WeekdayScheduleStatus
Mon9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Tue9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Wed9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Thu9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
Fri9:00 a.m. to 6:00 p.m.
SatClosed
SunClosed
1.914 reviews
5
3
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
11
Select a rating
GodsChild's profile image
8 months ago

She wasn't compassionate at all I told my problem and she looked at me as if I was crazy. I will not be back. 

GODSCHILD's profile image
a year ago

DO NOT SEE THIS DOCTOR UNDER NO CIRCUMSTANCES. 

Anonymous's profile image
2 years ago

Poor encounter. makes you feel bad about being sick and that you are a bother 

yelbrkrd's profile image
2 years ago

I find this dr very rude/verbally abusive. military style visit with no human connection. asks questions and wont let you answer them. she tends to put the words in your mouth that she wants to hear. she is self centered and not really in the room to help people with illness. writes down assumptions in the medical record that weren't even addressed during the visit. she wrote down i had a good gait and steady walk. I came in a wheelchair and she never saw me stand. ??? does she just lazily use a form letter instead of a true... read more

Maria's profile image
3 years ago

Dr was disinterested in my husband’s health and well being. Office staff was rude. Obviously the dr had trained them to behave in the same manner that she exudes. The Dr. did not code tests correctly for the insurance company or give enough information to justify tests. The testing that SHOULD have been done immediately was treated like an afterthought. The dr told us not to ask so many questions and treated us like we were uneducated children that she couldn’t be bothered with. She was focused on increasing medications and ... read more

Anonymous's profile image
5 years ago

The worst Dr. I have ever had the misfortune of encountering .l She and her nursing team are completely irreliable. She does not respond to emails. Extremely unprofessional and short when i have talked to her . A leasion was found on my back on a MRI that she ordered & the condition from the lesion matched my symptoms exactly . Instead of doing anything about it, she stated that i would have to wait another 6 months and have another MRI “to see the significance “. Don’t risk your health with her 

Sara's profile image
6 years ago

Be respectful and she will listen. She was the first doctor in years to formulate a plan, and didn't pass me off to someone else. She listens and genuinely cares. She is matter-of-fact, and she can process information quickly. She treats me as a whole person, and also passes down some pretty great life advice and observations. 

Sarah's profile image
6 years ago

DO NOT GO HERE! My surgeon referred me to her after having painful tingling on both sides of my body, even though I only had surgery on one side. She dismissed my problems, talked over me, did not listen to me, and told me nothing was wrong. She incorrectly administered a patella tendon test by hitting the upper side of my knee that ran up the nerve to my operative hip and I cried. When this happened she said if you cry the exam is over. No one cries. You need to see a psychiatrist. 

Cletus Blackwell's profile image
Cletus Blackwell 
7 years ago

Well I could definitely tell she did not like me asking questions. She would not answer and became quite rude and didn't even finish the EMG/NCV that I was there for. She then told me that there was nothing wrong with me and that I should go somewhere else. Not very professional. Very egotistical and grandiose. Bedside manner horrible. Did not listen and liked talking over me. I had waited almost 3 months for this appt. and drove almost 2 hours one way for nothing. Total waste of time. Disgusted 

Frequently asked questions about Roula AlDahhak MD

How is Roula AlDahhak MD rated?

Roula AlDahhak MD has a 1.9 star rating with 14 reviews. 

When is Roula AlDahhak MD open?

Roula AlDahhak MD is closed now. It will open tomorrow at 9:00 a.m.