Logo White
Watch Demo

Rotorsports Racing

Own this business?
5.0
21 reviews
|Automotive|Kannapolis, NC 28081

465 Russell Farm Rd, Kannapolis, NC 28081

(704) 933-6222

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Automotive in your area

Charlotte Rod & Custom
5.0
(8) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2520 Allen Rd S

(704) 599-0232

6 people are looking at this business

G Nb Industrial Power
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3308 Oak Lake Blvd

(704) 357-8110

1 person is looking at this business

Associated Battery Co.
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

3469 Gribble Rd

(704) 821-8311
Sheets Automotive
5.0
(9) · Auto Parts & Supplies

1537 E Fairfield Rd

(336) 434-1214

1 person is looking at this business

Micro Miniature Bearing Company Inc.
5.0
(2) · Auto Parts & Supplies

163 Rolling Hill Rd

(704) 235-5200

2 people are looking at this business

Auto Equipment
5.0
(4) · Auto Parts & Supplies

2846 Salisbury Hwy

(704) 872-4116

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
21 reviews
520
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 15 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 6 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lee Halcom on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 06:34 AM
Brian took my 93’ RX7 and built it better than I could have hoped for. He communicated clearly with me about updates and kept me informed of the build process. I took my car to Rotorsports Racing because of the good reviews and ratings, and I have to say the shop and work far exceeded my expectations. I will gladly recommend Brian to any Rotary enthusiast who’s serious about this community and their future builds. Awesome work and thanks again to Brian and Rotorsports Racing!
Alex Bleuzen on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2017, 13:59 PM
Bobby Cammuso on Facebook

3 years ago

11/10/2016, 11:33 AM
Featured content
Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab

Bad customer experience killed the taxicab
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Ryan Masterson on Facebook

4 years ago

07/05/2016, 07:36 AM
Bryan has built me a turbo 2 13b motor in the early 2000's, a full ground up fd project in 2006-7, and now nearly 15 years later a 20b turbo Fc project. Nothing but professional, honest guys and workmanship. I wouldn't go anywhere else for rotary repairs, all the way from Rhode Island
Sean Moore on Facebook

4 years ago

05/07/2016, 07:14 AM
Bryan has close to 30 or more years of experience in Rotaries (still counting). He built the motor in my 93' RX7 and did a whole lot of other work in 2005, and I have over 40k miles on it running 12-18psi on a single turbo so far. He has gone above and beyond to help me over the years with everything from advice to tuning. I couldn't be happier with my experience as a customer at Rotorsports. They are a small business, so don't expect your car to have a built motor with all the bells and whistles in a week. Be prepared to wait, but it is well worth waiting for the quality work that Bryan and Scott do there. I would never take my FD to any other shop.
Neal Adderley on Facebook

4 years ago

04/28/2016, 08:31 AM
I've been a customer for over 12 years. They can build whatever you dream of.
Christian Lavender on Facebook

4 years ago

11/18/2015, 00:13 AM
Very satisfied with the job they done on my rx8. And also a extremely friendly environment.
Derek Mabe on Facebook

5 years ago

04/15/2015, 02:30 AM
Been using rotor sports racing for over 10 years now. Brian the owner is always available to help with any issues you may have. Best rotary engines around. Rotor sports racing is rotary engine perfection.
Evan Spalding on Facebook

5 years ago

12/07/2014, 01:57 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.