Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roto-Rooter

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
148 reviews
|Plumbing|Toledo, OH 43612

5278 Telegraph Rd, Toledo, Oh 43612, Toledo, OH 43612

(419) 476-8648

https://www.toledorotorooter.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(1) · Plumbing

8346 N Territorial Rd

(734) 455-2001

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Plumbing

5100 E Harbor Rd

(419) 734-9040
5.0
(27) · Contractors

1826 Keppen Blvd

(313) 515-2632

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Plumbing

833 Orange St

(734) 558-8794

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Plumbing

334 S Blanchard St

(419) 423-1023

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(30) · Plumbing

12860 Eckel Junction Rd

(419) 874-7991

2 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Emergency Service 24/7 Licensed & Insured Whether you're experiencing a plumbing emergency, or something as simple as a leaky faucet or running toilet, Roto-Rooter can help you get it fixed quickly. Roto-Rooter's expert plumbers in Toledo are standing by 24/7, and offer honest estimates and a high level of customer service. There's a reason Roto-Rooter has been the trusted name in plumbing for nearly 80 years.Call one of our friendly and trained customer service representatives--they'll be happy to schedule your service.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
148 reviews
5121
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
118
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Lambert review for Roto-Rooter
Melissa Lambert on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 06:53 AM
Loved this company! They did a great job, friendly, and got the job done! Thank you ROTO ROOTER for everything you did!
Frank Lowen review for Roto-Rooter
Frank Lowen on Facebook

5 years ago

01/09/2017, 04:56 AM
This Company is the Best Company around town!! They are efficient, know what they are doing and get the job done right the first time around! I have had many fly by night companies that have come to my house to fix my sewer problem that I was having. I finally broke down and called Roto Rooter and they came out and got the job done! Thank You Roto Rooter for the GREAT JOB that your boys did!! FANTASTIC!!
Lydia Matthew review for Roto-Rooter
Lydia Matthew on Facebook

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 17:29 PM
Great Service. They were here fast and the man even had a smile on his face even though it was 15 degrees outside! Thanks Roto Rooter for fixing My Toilet
Featured content
Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews

Why Customers Don't Trust 5-Star Reviews
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Lydia M. review for Roto-Rooter
Lydia M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

12/29/2016, 01:11 AM
Very Helpful and Knowledgeable with the problems of my drain. I just bought my house a few years ago and they knew the exact footage to my main drain! I couldn't of been happier with my service man Chance!
Stanley Chu review for Roto-Rooter
Stanley Chu on Facebook

6 years ago

03/31/2016, 18:14 PM
Labor is $148 per hour and they start counting time when we leave their office! Thank you Roto-Rooter Toledo but I guarantee you will receive no more job orders from us.
Respond to negative reviews
Samantha Frasier review for Roto-Rooter
Samantha Frasier on Facebook

8 years ago

01/31/2014, 06:38 AM
Well I know if I ever need plumbing done right Rotor Rooter is definitely the place to call.
Respond to negative reviews
Peg Fry review for Roto-Rooter
Peg Fry on Facebook

8 years ago

01/18/2014, 12:20 PM
Great people they do awesome work. Call Roto-Rooter if you need your plumbing fixed
Contributor review for Roto-Rooter
Contributor on Citysearch

13 years ago

08/02/2008, 06:23 AM
Editorial Review – Offering popular plumbing maintenance and repairs, as well as drain-cleaning and unclogging.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.