Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roth Construction - Columbus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
41 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43026

3520 Parkway Ln, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 777-4177

https://www.rothcolumbus.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(14) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(21) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(99) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
4.3
(27) · Contractors

5905 Green Pointe Dr S Suite B

(614) 681-8885
About

Roth Columbus is the full-time emergency response team that specializes in rebuilding properties that endure minor to catastrophic damage. We perform repairs cause by fire damage, smoke damage, water, wind, rain, hail, vehicle impacts as well as damage caused by acts of nature and man-made events. We work with your insurance company to bring your home, rental property or business back to the condition it was in 5 minutes before the damage occurred. Roth Columbus works around the clock to get your life - and the life of your family or employees - back to normal as quickly as possible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
41 reviews
528
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Bruce I review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Bruce I on BBB

2 years ago

11/13/2020, 00:12 AM
Roth Construction replaced our hardwood flooring after water damage. The project went smoothly and was finished ahead of schedule. The work was superb and we love our new floors. Everyone was courteous, helpful and cleaned up upon completion. I would definitely use Roth again!
kiva@wcspermits.com review for Roth Construction - Columbus
kiva@wcspermits.com on BBB

2 years ago

11/12/2020, 03:24 AM
Wonderful to work with got the project done in timely manner, also checked later to make sure the work was done to my satisfaction loved working with Roth Construction
Business Response:

Thank you. We know property damage claims and working with insurance companies are a major interruption and we try to make the process as easy as possible.

Jack H review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Jack H on BBB

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 02:27 AM
Restored vinyl siding from storm damage. Accurate replacement of damaged siding. Responsive estimate procedure. Excellent service and customer service. Fair and detailed billing procedures.
Business Response:

Thank you! Storm damaged siding can cause water damage, make sure to occasionally walk around your house and inspect for loose or damaged siding.

Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Liz E. review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Liz E. on BBB

2 years ago

11/10/2020, 01:59 AM
Everyone @ Roth was very thorough & timely with the work that was done after a water leak came through my ceiling. I worked with Harold and he was informative and kept me apprised of the work being done.
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review. The pandemic has made it more difficult for us to perform our work, I am glad you are happy.

JMP review for Roth Construction - Columbus
JMP on BBB

3 years ago

11/27/2018, 19:41 PM
Had the opportunity to work with Roth Construction on the replacement of our roof shingles. They did a super job. "Robert" coordinated the replacement in a timely fashion, and addressed all issues we had to our satisfaction. This is the second time we've used Roth for home repairs, and we were very pleased with their work and customer service both times. Hilliard Homeowner
Tammy M review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Tammy M on BBB

4 years ago

09/20/2018, 01:05 AM
I can not say enough wonderful things about Roth construction. They are reliable, honest, clean and their work is outstanding. My home needed so much work and they were the best company. I wel definitely use them for all my future needs!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words. Roth Construction Columbus works hard to make every one of our customers happy!

Tammy M. review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Tammy M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

05/22/2018, 11:04 AM
I had major water damage to my lower level. In addition to some other work left unfinished by another company. I can not say enough wonderful things about Roth construction, their crew and supervisors. They showed up on time and did the work in a timely manner. They took extra care to keep my home clean. They went over and above my expectations. They will be my first choice for any and all future needs!! Thank you Robert, Oleg and the entire crew, for not only the beautiful job but your kindness.
Kristen M. review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Kristen M. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

12/08/2017, 08:22 AM
Quotes are padded in 8 directions. When I called them out on the inconsistencies, the requote did not resolve the issues. They blamed it on the software that generated the quote and nothing they could do, without thinking that the quote is REAL money out of our pockets. Didn't use them, and happy not to, after reading the execution errors on other bids.
Respond to negative reviews
Will S. review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Will S. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

12/07/2015, 00:20 AM
No follow up, very unprofessional, and work is shoddy at best. Even if you are not handy you are better off doing it yourself.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.