Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roth Construction - Columbus

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.2
41 reviews
|Damage Restoration|Columbus, OH 43026

3520 Parkway Ln, Columbus, OH 43026

(614) 777-4177

https://www.rothcolumbus.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(2) · Contractors

1796 Victor rd

(614) 655-7935
5.0
(13) · Damage Restoration

167 E Columbus St

(614) 829-6099
5.0
(8) · Damage Restoration

2824 Fisher Rd C

(614) 279-3787
5.0
(1) · Damage Restoration

10 N High St

(614) 453-5651
4.5
(20) · Damage Restoration

4617 Columbus Rd

(740) 587-0938
4.5
(84) · Damage Restoration

886 Stratford Rd

(740) 369-9500
About

Roth Columbus is the full-time emergency response team that specializes in rebuilding properties that endure minor to catastrophic damage. We perform repairs cause by fire damage, smoke damage, water, wind, rain, hail, vehicle impacts as well as damage caused by acts of nature and man-made events. We work with your insurance company to bring your home, rental property or business back to the condition it was in 5 minutes before the damage occurred. Roth Columbus works around the clock to get your life - and the life of your family or employees - back to normal as quickly as possible!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.2
41 reviews
528
  
43
  
33
  
20
  
16
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jeffrey G review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Jeffrey G on BBB

9 months ago

04/16/2021, 07:48 AM
Brian (project manager) was very helpful. He was always either reachable by phone or very quick to return our call. Our issue was difficult to locate, but they eventually identified the problem and were able to repair it exactly when they said they would.
Business Response:

Sometimes it is difficult finding the cause of the damage without spending unnecessary time or money to make the correct repair, our people are pretty good at this.Thank you for the nice review!

Leonard W review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Leonard W on BBB

10 months ago

03/12/2021, 20:58 PM
Roth was a awesome company to with me and was great get back to me. They was fast in competition of the job so people could get back in the house. Great job.
Dennis and Dawn F review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Dennis and Dawn F on BBB

a year ago

12/12/2020, 04:57 AM
After some fits and starts, which included discovery of mold and the associated remediation, Roth construction got underway and did a fantastic job on our office that was the site of water and storm damage. Brian, our project manager, was routinely at our house making recommendations to not only fix our issues, but transform our office. The husband and wife team that completed the repair were professional, efficient craftsman. Brea from the Roth office was always pleasant and accommodating, as was Tony when it was discovered that our insurance had not yet paid their portion. Two thumbs up for Roth! Thank you for making our home repair such a pleasant experience throughout.
Business Response:

Thank you for being an understanding customer! Sometimes simple claims can become more complex when mold is discovered, that is why homeowners need to work with experienced restoration companies to problem solve these claims.

Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Mark C review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Mark C on BBB

a year ago

11/25/2020, 02:03 AM
Roth Construction was wonderful to work with. Every person I spoke with throughout the process was friendly, professional and courteous. Karl, our Project Manager, was great. He prepared the estimate for repair of our kitchen cabinet after water damage. The gentleman who came to do the repair work was also very courteous and highly skilled. He did an excellent job and we are so happy with the results. Karl even returned to make sure we were pleased with the completed repair. Thank you Roth Construction, for a job well done in the midst of this pandemic!!
Business Response:

Thank you for the nice review. We all cannot wait for this pandemic to end. Stay safe!

Robert M review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Robert M on BBB

a year ago

11/17/2020, 04:18 AM
Roth Construction did a great job repairing wind damage to our home. Their team was great to work with, very respectful and considerate during the repair process. Their company handled all of the insurance claims paperwork directly with my insurance company. Their prices were fair and the projects were done professionally and on time. I recommend you talk to this company before you finalize any home repair or construction projects.
Dean review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Dean on BBB

a year ago

11/17/2020, 02:28 AM
Great outfit, if you’re able, ask for Karl, he took care of me when he knew that I understood very little of what was going on. When they came over, I was in a bad place with my bathroom with water damage and water coming through my ceiling in my kitchen. They came and assured me that they would be able to fix my problem. They were very professional and helped restore. my bathroom and kitchen to my great relief. Thanks Again Roth. Dean
Sherry P. review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Sherry P. on BBB

a year ago

11/13/2020, 03:23 AM
Absolutely wonderful people to work with - in all areas. From the front office to project managers and experienced contractors. Very thorough and thoughtful during this COVID 19 pandemic. I was truly appreciative of all that they did for me and the finish work is a "10". Thank you Roth Construction!!!
Business Response:

This pandemic has been difficult on all of us! Thank you for recognizing the hard work everyone at Roth Construction Columbus has put in to this year. Lets look forward to a better 2021.

Ardath N review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Ardath N on BBB

a year ago

11/13/2020, 03:22 AM
Super, reliable, quality company. They were so easy to work with and did great work. The men who actually did the labor were absolutely friendly, organized, knowledgeable, and highly skilled.
Business Response:

Thank you. I will make sure to pass along your praises to the guys that worked on your project. I am sure they will be glad to hear from you!

Carol D review for Roth Construction - Columbus
Carol D on BBB

a year ago

11/13/2020, 02:43 AM
Very satisfied with every aspect I received as they worked on my house which had a house fire. They were very helpful into helping make a few things to be done in the house. Quality of work was excellent and I was very satisfied. It was all done in a very timely manner. They helped with a very stressful time in my life. Would recommend highly.
Business Response:

We understand house fires are traumatic and we try to our best to put you back to the way you were 5 minutes before the fire happened. Thank you for the kind words!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.