Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosita's Place

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
121 reviews
|Mexican|Portland, OR 97266

3405 SE 82nd Ave, Portland, OR 97266

(360) 836-2901

http://rositasplacepdx.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(4) · Restaurants

1237 NE 48th Ave

(503) 648-3424
4.7
(62) · Mexican

3138 SE Powell Blvd

(971) 344-7257
4.7
(20) · Mexican

3107 N Lombard St

(503) 719-6196
About

Visit Rosita's Place for delicious Mexican food such as Street Tacos, Burritos, Tortas, Taquitos, Enchiladas and more. We also serve breakfast items all day such as Breakfast Burritos, and Huevos ala Mexicana. Whether you want to place a fast to-go order, or enjoy a meal outdoors, Rosita's Place is ready to serve you. Tip: Call ahead and we'll have your order ready for you.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
121 reviews
5100
  
49
  
35
  
22
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Shawn Kronos review for Rosita's Place
Shawn Kronos on Facebook

2 years ago

08/27/2019, 04:50 AM
Best Chorizo in Portland!
Abigail Whistler review for Rosita's Place
Abigail Whistler on Facebook

3 years ago

12/03/2018, 01:00 AM
So good!!! Excellent service! Glad my friends brought me! I will be back next time I am in town for sure!
Monica Quintero-Devlaeminck review for Rosita's Place
Monica Quintero-Devlaeminck on Facebook

3 years ago

06/30/2018, 04:13 AM
Super yummy tacos!!! Oh and thier pico de gallo.... Yum�
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Vero Castillo Prestige ResidentialLoans review for Rosita's Place
Vero Castillo Prestige ResidentialLoans on Facebook

3 years ago

06/13/2018, 06:01 AM
Riquísimo les recomiendo que visiten y prueben que rica comida!!
Gabriella Ol review for Rosita's Place
Gabriella Ol on Facebook

3 years ago

06/02/2018, 07:51 AM
Delicious food!! Awesome service and great prices
Judith Guerra review for Rosita's Place
Judith Guerra on Facebook

3 years ago

05/10/2018, 03:57 AM
Frank Acosta review for Rosita's Place
Frank Acosta on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 03:27 AM
Great food one of the best glad there back !!now I can start eating good again
Erik Westenskow review for Rosita's Place
Erik Westenskow on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:23 AM
Luchion Hughes review for Rosita's Place
Luchion Hughes on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 01:01 AM
Not only is it the best truck I have found, its the best Mexican food I have ever had. It felt like a bad breakup when they quit answering the phone but now its back and just as good. Prices went up a little bit but it was necessary and appreciated as the owner was giving large portions away.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.