Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosina's European Medical Spa

Own this business?
4.8
61 reviews
|Wellness|Redlands, CA 92373

420 Brookside Ave, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 793-2020

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Wellness in your area

Visage Medspa
5.0
(5) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715

2 people are looking at this business

Urban Lash Spa
5.0
(7) · Wellness

23032 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 305-5593

3 people are looking at this business

Bellvs Skin Care and Weight Loss Center
5.0
(1) · Wellness

14591 Newport Ave #106

(949) 247-8800

3 people are looking at this business

Luxe Aesthetic and Wellness Center
4.9
(66) · Wellness

18619 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 970-9100

4 people are looking at this business

Amoderm Cosmetic & Wellness Medical Center
4.9
(225) · Wellness

18 Endeavor Suite 200

(949) 266-7346

7 people are looking at this business

Skin Nirvana MedSpa
4.9
(37) · Wellness

8082 E Santa Ana Canyon Rd

(714) 283-1433

6 people are looking at this business

About

Facials, massage, Botox, Juvederm, microneedling, PRP, FIT body wrap, weight loss, SculpSure body contouring, permanent makeup, microblading, electrolysis, laser hair removal, spider vein treatments, brown spot removal, chemical peels, Laser Genesis and lots, lots more!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
61 reviews
550
  
41
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 33 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 28 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Laura Giddings on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 06:44 AM
Absolutely loved my results!!! Did exactly what Rosina said and my skin looks amazing!!
Kathleen Vargas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 03:10 AM
very relaxing atmosphere and very friendly staff. They make you feel comfortable and never pressure you. They help inform you of pros and cons of any of the treatments they have.
Linda Martinez on Facebook

2 years ago

02/25/2018, 01:59 AM
Love this place Rosina and Hyder are very nice people. I highly recommend �
Featured content
Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation

Spa Services - 8 Tips from your Competitors' Online Reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Connie Rios on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2017, 16:36 PM
Rosina and team are absolutely wonderful! I've been going to Rosina for over ten years and just adore her, her treatments, and her products!
Theresa Martinez Cripe on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2017, 08:54 AM
Had my first massage here yesterday. The owner was very nice and Alicia was awesome! I will be back for sure!!��
Jan Bandich on Facebook

2 years ago

08/04/2017, 03:33 AM
Lisa Joy Wholley on Facebook

4 years ago

07/28/2016, 13:11 PM
For a year I've been going to Rosina's for treatments with Christy Mack. I had decent skin to begin, but the again process can't be stopped. However, I've been pleased with younger and healthier looking skin. I've also had medical message with Patty Wallace. I highly recommend Rosina's.
Business Response:

Trank you Lisa

Alexis Erin Skye on Facebook

4 years ago

07/22/2016, 05:11 AM
I have been seeing Gayleen since 2014 and she has been wonderful. She has helped clear my face of the hair that has plagued me for many years. She is attentive to how you react to the electrolysis and adjusts accordingly. She is also a wonderful and kind person. Her rates are manageable for everyone as well which is a bonus. I couldn't thank her enough for what she has done but I will. Thank You Gayleen!
Noleri De Pitt on Facebook

4 years ago

09/22/2015, 21:03 PM
Excellent work by Rosina Brown for facial. Beauty products are also great. I love the day cream.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.