Logo White
Watch Demo

Rosina's European Medical Spa

Own this business?
4.7
59 reviews
|Wellness|Redlands, CA 92373

420 Brookside Ave, Redlands, CA 92373

(909) 793-2020

https://www.rosinaseuropeanmedicalspa.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(1) · Medical Spas

18032 Lemon Dr

(714) 868-5030

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Wellness

12499 Victoria Gardens Ln #103

(909) 463-0715

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Medical Spas

154 Shoppers Ln

(626) 549-0779

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Skin Care

27001 La Paz Rd #294

(949) 462-3750

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Wellness

23032 Alicia Pkwy

(949) 305-5593

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Wellness

14591 Newport Ave #106

(949) 247-8800

3 people are looking at this business

About

Facials, massage, Botox, Juvederm, microneedling, PRP, FIT body wrap, weight loss, SculpSure body contouring, permanent makeup, microblading, electrolysis, laser hair removal, spider vein treatments, brown spot removal, chemical peels, Laser Genesis and lots, lots more!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.7
59 reviews
547
  
42
  
32
  
20
  
12
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 29 Reviews4.7Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Noushad Hyder on Facebook

3 months ago

02/27/2020, 10:08 AM
Expert Medical Aesthetisc Physician in Inland Empire !
Julie Anne Sorensen on Facebook

5 months ago

01/08/2020, 00:12 AM
Very kind and professional staff. They genuinely show concern for your needs. I don’t feel rushed and they explain everything to you so you Are comfortable. Love this place!
Nicki Mosqueda on Facebook

6 months ago

12/09/2019, 08:32 AM
Dr. Hyder is exceptional at what she does. I’m am beyond pleased with the Botox and fillers I have received from her. I would recommend Rosinas Med Spa to all my family and friends.
Featured content
SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2020 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Krista Garcia on Facebook

a year ago

02/07/2019, 16:20 PM
Such a great group of professionals! Amazing work & Im thrilled with my results.
Jessica Bacon on Facebook

2 years ago

11/04/2018, 17:26 PM
Service is amazing at this spa!
Tracy Alfaro on Facebook

2 years ago

09/18/2018, 11:44 AM
Excellent service, the staff is wonderful! I had my eyebrows microbladed by Rosina. I LOVE them.!!!
Patsy Dixon Studdard on Facebook

2 years ago

09/06/2018, 21:14 PM
Rosina’s is like a little heavenly oasis tucked away in Redlands. You can find many services that will make you feel and look fabulous: skin care, massage, electrolysis, and many types of non-invasive weight loss procedures. Do yourself a favor and give them a call!
Trisha Pitte on Facebook

2 years ago

06/12/2018, 04:33 AM
Dr. Hyder is amazing! She assessed my skin and put together the right treatment for my skin! My skin is now more clearer, and my acne scars have faded!! Give her a try and you won’t be disappointed!!
Angela Maynard on Facebook

2 years ago

02/26/2018, 05:55 AM
Full-service spa. Well-appointed, great staff and tastefully decorated.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.