Logo White
Watch Demo

Rose's Hidden Beauty

Own this business?
5.0
15 reviews
|Beauty|Bradenton, FL 34209

4708 Manatee Ave W STE 101, Ste 101, Bradenton, FL 34209

(941) 730-1447

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Hair, Facials, Waxing, Natural Mani/Pedi, Permanent Make-Up, coming soon.... Lash/Brow Lounge featuring Waxing, Shaping, Tinting, Eyelash, Brow Extensions!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
15 reviews
59
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 6 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on Facebook

4 months ago

07/18/2019, 07:54 AM
Need Brazilian Blowout?
Message me for an appt!
Anonymous on Facebook

5 months ago

06/24/2019, 09:14 AM
Text me for an appointment- I feel your pain!
Solution: Brazilian Blowout
Anonymous on Facebook

6 months ago

05/12/2019, 06:01 AM
❤️Happy ❤️Mother’s Day
to all of you!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Anonymous on Facebook

8 months ago

04/01/2019, 06:51 AM
Remember to book your spring cleaning facial!
Your skin will thank 🌺you! 🌺
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

12/25/2018, 01:04 AM
🎄MERRY 🎄CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
I appreciate each and every one of you!
❤️
Anonymous on Facebook

a year ago

10/09/2018, 01:12 AM
Hello everyone! Kayley & Kristen my Granddaughters will be selling those beautiful poinsettias again this year! We are starting orders now and will be receiving them about a week after Thanksgiving. Comment below to pre-order! Thanks for your support of the Palmetto Pride Softball team! 1 - $25 or 2 - $40
Gail C. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/26/2016, 02:15 AM
Rose is very experienced and has a beautiful salon that is very meticulously kept! I had my eyebrows done with permanent makeup. It was not as bad as I expected! I am very pleased with the results!
Joan T. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

07/25/2016, 02:17 AM
All appointments are one on one. No other client is in the salon.
I sign up for my manicure & pedicure, color & cut each month. I know I will always have a quiet calm experience with the focus only on me. A great time for me to relax.
And Obviously, I am always very satisfied with the results. Rose has a great deal of experience. Great Experience.
Linda T. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

08/03/2011, 02:11 AM
Ijust had my permanet makeup on both eyes,top and bottom done very pleased with how they turned out.was not painful it felt like having your brows plucked and the numming cream is wonderful . now when I wake up Idon't look pale all I need is blush and lipstick and im ready for the day. Rose's ,is the place for all your skin ,nails and hair care.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.