Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.9
22 reviews
|Neurologist|Plano, TX 75093

6124 W Parker Rd #432, Ste 432, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 403-3100

https://www.texasneurologyconsultants.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.9
(36) · Healthcare

2700 W Pleasant Run Rd Ste. #260

(888) 382-0161
4.9
(77) · Healthcare

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.8
(420) · Surgeons

1001 Robbie Mince Way

(972) 709-7190
4.7
(320) · Neurologist

4032 McDermott Rd Suite 100

(972) 769-9000

3 people are looking at this business

4.7
(111) · Neuro Surgeons

809 W Harwood Rd

(817) 377-0143
4.7
(80) · Neurologist

1604 Hospital Pkwy #200

(817) 848-4485

3 people are looking at this business

About

Dr. Shari Rosen-Schmidt, MD is a clinical neurophysiologist in Plano, TX. She graduated from Baylor University and specializes in clinical neurophysiology.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.9
22 reviews
515
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
15
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Park review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Scott Park on Healthgrades

2 years ago

02/20/2020, 14:14 PM
Dr Rosen-Schmidt immediately diagnosed my condition in the Presby Plano ER, and I've been seeing her ever since (5 years). I can't say enough good things about her. I highly recommend her!
Anonymous review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

12/06/2019, 15:11 PM
While she is thorough and a good doctor the Average wait time is at least an hour the last few visits.
Anonymous review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/23/2019, 07:50 AM
She spent time reviewing my history, ran relevant tests and confirmed that I had been misdiagnosed by my ortho - wasting a few months on steroid shots and PT for wrong thing. She referred me to a surgeon. Now - a couple months post surgery I am pain free and very happy. Great experience with her and her staff.
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
Alie review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Alie on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/26/2019, 03:30 AM
Dr Rosen-Schmidt ran a few tests on my husband, at our insistence, and threw her hands up with no answers. When I questioned my husband's spinal tap abnormalities, she claimed they "weren't far enough out of range to worry". Well, now that my husband has seen a better neurologist, that same abnormality has proven to be the issue. Dr. Rosen Schmidt could have saved us months of testing and worry, all while he got worse. Instead, she blew us off and didn't even try. Go see someone who cares. Her office staff is horrible as well. It took both of us calling several times to follow up on test orders, paperwork sharing, etc.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/28/2019, 04:12 AM
Dr. Rosen-Schmidt is caring and provides as much help as she can Considering my nerve damage.
Anonymous review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/09/2017, 04:16 AM
Dr. Shari Rosen-Schmidt was unable to diagnose my problem and told me she thought I would never find out what the was the cause of my pain and symptoms. After this strange experience with Dr. Shari Rosen-Schmidt I found another neurologist who quickly identified the cause of my pain and symptoms. I do not recommend seeing Dr. Shari Rosen-Schmidt.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/02/2017, 01:04 AM
I have no idea if Dr. Rosen-Schmidt is a good doctor. No idea. I've never studied medicine, let alone neurology. So I have nothing on which to base such a grade. But, as a long-time MS patient, I've been to a LOT of neurologists. And I like her WAY better than all the rest. She seems to really care. She has amazing bedside manners. The first time I saw her, she spent more time asking questions/talking to me than all the rest of the doctors I had ever visited combined -- over an hour.
TXPatient review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
TXPatient on Healthgrades

5 years ago

11/14/2016, 04:44 AM
I have seen Dr. Rosen-Schmidt for almost two years. When I started seeing her, I had seen two other doctors and still had consistent chronic migraines. With Dr. Rosen-Schmidt's guidance, I've seen a dramatic reduction in headaches and have my life back! I'm always happy with the amount of time she spends during each appointment, and feel like she listens to my concerns.
Winnifred Opoku-Acheamong review for Rosen-Schmidt Shari L MD
Winnifred Opoku-Acheamong on Healthgrades

6 years ago

05/24/2016, 06:45 AM
Dr. Rosen-Schmidt has a great bedside manner. She is thorough and gives enough information such that there is no need to ask many questions. She was interested in my other medical conditions unrelated to what she is treating me for. I feel like I have an advocate and trust her with directing my care. I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking for a compassionate, well organized physician.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.