Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

ROOTS SALON AND WELLNESS

Claimed
4.9
67 reviews
|Hair Salons|Cary, NC 27513

210 High House Rd, Cary, NC 27513

(919) 694-5990

https://www.rootssalonandwellness.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Instagram

Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(18) · Hair Salons

235 NC Highway 42 E

(919) 359-9994

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Hair Salons

49 Hillsboro St

(919) 545-0210

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

4237 Louisburg Rd

(919) 524-7408
5.0
(60) · Hair Salons

813 Hodges St

(919) 906-6944

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(17) · Beauty

711-B N Person St

(919) 622-1925
5.0
(9) · Hair Salons

201 Albemarle St

(919) 599-9000
About

Zachary Hewett, owner of Roots Salon and Wellness, spent his childhood growing up in the salon on the coast, once his mom chose a different career path, he would spend time in a family friends salon, so for him growing up and doing hair was inevitable! Growing up he would say he would own his own salon in his home town and would carry tresemme products for back bar and retail, oh how things have changed. Roots doors opened in early spring of 2017 and with the endless support of our guests we quickly expanded in 2018 and then again in 2019 when we had the opportunity to become one of the only stand alone salons in Cary NC. When we decided to expand and remodel in 2019 we wanted to stand out

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
67 reviews
550
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
11
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 48 Reviews4.9Google
  • 19 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stacy Desjarlais Martinez on Facebook

6 months ago

07/22/2020, 07:49 AM
omg Clay is The Best Hair Stylist Ever.. He listens to you and gives your hair perfections 💞💞
Bobbie Phelps Rose on Facebook

10 months ago

03/12/2020, 02:11 AM
Beautiful shop. Friendly staff. Was pleased with my haircut
Lauren Pike Reinking on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2020, 02:12 AM
I always have a positive experience there! Zach is who cuts my hair and I’m always pleased with the end result!
Featured content
Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites

Realtor ratings - The most important sites
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Jane Fowler on Facebook

10 months ago

03/10/2020, 01:02 AM
I had my first cut with Clay today and really like my new style! I was very pleased with the time he took in listening to me about what I liked and did not like about my current haircut and going from there. Even before he started cutting my hair and told me what he was going to do so we could discuss it, and make sure that is what I wanted. I felt very welcomed by the Alexis and Clay, and will definitely be back. Thanks, Clay and Roots!
Ann Semento Staudt on Facebook

10 months ago

03/06/2020, 00:39 AM
I have been going to Roots Salon for approximately one year. Friendly - very talented hair designers. They are very convenient to Old Apex Road, Kildaire Farm RD and Laura Duncan Rd. Very clean and modern.
Victoria Edwards on Facebook

a year ago

01/31/2020, 07:19 AM
Zach is awesome! Salon is very clean and so beautiful! Friendly staff!
ToniandTerry Fuhrman on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 13:33 PM
Zach Hewett does a great job cutting my hair. Zach knows the latest styles and advises me wisely as I am hard to please. He is personable and a delight! I always feel welcomed and enjoy the atmosphere at Roots!!
Tori McGee on Facebook

a year ago

01/17/2020, 12:19 PM
Easy to contact them through online booking! Prompt and always a great time! I trust Zach 100% with my hair ❤️
Grace Catherine Perey on Facebook

a year ago

12/20/2019, 10:45 AM
I always get a great haircut. Place is very clean, and smells good. Staff is friendly and helpful. Love going there.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.