Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roots & Branches Salon

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
135 reviews
|Makeup Artists|Kansas City, MO 64106

119 E 5th St, Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 214-5389

http://www.rootsandbrancheskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

5603 E 187th St

(816) 322-7098

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

450 Navajo Ln W

(913) 851-2453

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200

4 people are looking at this business

5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465

2 people are looking at this business

About

Located in the historical and beautiful downtown River Market neighborhood, Roots & Branches strives to deliver downtown glamour flared with an all-around city sensation. The Roots & Branches staff's has that unique ability to create a look for each of their clients, not just any look but their own individual look. Roots and Branches is a Salon that is always looking to expand their knowledge by seeking out education and learning as a team, from each others experiences. We specialize it everything from Men and Women's Hair Cuts, Any Color Services, Hot Head Extensions, Wedding Hair and Makeup, and Photo Shoot Styling. You can see our work featured in KC Wedding Magazine, KC Spaces Ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
135 reviews
5123
  
43
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 76 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Garcia on Facebook

10 months ago

04/30/2020, 15:18 PM
Trilby is amazing! She gets me to the perfect platinum blonde that I love! Can’t wait to make an appointment soon. ❤️
Rachel Gastmann on Facebook

a year ago

02/28/2020, 20:56 PM
Trilby booked me last minute and was super flexible! When I came in the salon was beautiful and I enjoyed some wine while she worked on me, which was a plus. I felt like Trilby really listened to me, too. I got a dry cut and could not be happier with the results!! Honestly the best hair cut I've had in years! I'm a curly girl and had been doing Deva cuts the past few years but now I won't go back. Thanks Trilby!
Ashley McCaughan on Facebook

a year ago

10/11/2019, 13:27 PM
Abby was phenomenal! My current hair situation was not good and with confidence she told me that what I wanted to do with my hair would be doable. And she delivered! Finally found my hairstylist!! Salon is also very cute and welcoming, in a great location.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Arlinda Spellmeier on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2019, 02:39 AM
Janice is awesome for curly hair ❤️
Sarah Cawby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:18 AM
Went today for my first time and loved it! Lacy was my stylist and she was super friendly and did exactly what I asked for! Will definitely be back.
Der Lauj on Facebook

3 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Thanks lacy for doing my asymmetrical bob today! I love it! It was exactly how I wanted it! Will be coming there to see you again if I needed another haircut!
Nicole Randall on Facebook

3 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:25 AM
Lacey was fantastic and so fun to talk to! She had to kind of pick up where someone else left off and didn't have much to go off of but my hair still turned out beautiful!! Thank you so much Lacey!
Diana Mera on Facebook

3 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:39 PM
Janice is amazing! She does wonders with my hair every time.
Stefani Mael on Facebook

3 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:34 AM
great salon friendly staff I went in for a color highlights and cut Lacy Walker did an amazing job on my hair will definitely be going back to see her and highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.