Logo White
Watch Demo

Roots & Branches Salon

Own this business?
5.0
114 reviews
|Beauty|Kansas City, MO 64106

119 E 5th St, Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 214-5389

http://www.rootsandbrancheskc.com/

Open now:10:00 am - 8:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Located in the historical and beautiful downtown River Market neighborhood, Roots & Branches strives to deliver downtown glamour flared with an all-around city sensation. The Roots & Branches staff's has that unique ability to create a look for each of their clients, not just any look but their own individual look. Roots and Branches is a Salon that is always looking to expand their knowledge by seeking out education and learning as a team, from each others experiences. We specialize it everything from Men and Women's Hair Cuts, Any Color Services, Hot Head Extensions, Wedding Hair and Makeup, and Photo Shoot Styling. You can see our work featured in KC Wedding Magazine, KC Spaces Ma

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
114 reviews
5109
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 59 Reviews5.0Google
  • 55 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Arlinda Spellmeier on Facebook

18 days ago

08/02/2019, 02:39 AM
Janice is awesome for curly hair ❤️
Sarah Cawby on Facebook

a year ago

09/10/2018, 02:18 AM
Went today for my first time and loved it! Lacy was my stylist and she was super friendly and did exactly what I asked for! Will definitely be back.
Der Lauj on Facebook

a year ago

08/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Thanks lacy for doing my asymmetrical bob today! I love it! It was exactly how I wanted it! Will be coming there to see you again if I needed another haircut!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Nicole Randall on Facebook

a year ago

07/05/2018, 03:25 AM
Lacey was fantastic and so fun to talk to! She had to kind of pick up where someone else left off and didn't have much to go off of but my hair still turned out beautiful!! Thank you so much Lacey!
Diana Mera on Facebook

a year ago

03/16/2018, 12:39 PM
Janice is amazing! She does wonders with my hair every time.
Stefani Mael on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2018, 05:34 AM
great salon friendly staff I went in for a color highlights and cut Lacy Walker did an amazing job on my hair will definitely be going back to see her and highly recommend her.
Lex Moreno on Facebook

a year ago

03/02/2018, 01:14 AM
Have had the hardest time finding someone to do my color. No one ever gets it right or I am in the chair for hours. Went to Abby (Abigail) because she has cut my hair before and I loved it. I must say her balayage skills are just as amazing. I have long, dark hair & she was able to lighten my hair to the shade I wanted in about 2 hours! I will definitely be coming back. P.S. all of the other stylist seem really talented and professional.
Mary Christine Allemang on Facebook

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 08:32 AM
Nancy Pulsipher-McMillian on Facebook

2 years ago

01/28/2018, 01:53 AM
Gorgeous salon! I am very happy with my results!!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.