Logo White
Watch Demo

Roots & Branches Salon

Own this business?
5.0
119 reviews
|Beauty|Kansas City, MO 64106

119 E 5th St, Kansas City, MO 64106

(816) 214-5389

http://www.rootsandbrancheskc.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(1) · Hair Salons

8600 W 95th St #101a

(913) 602-2580
5.0
(57) · Hair Removal

5341 W 151st St

(913) 239-8080
5.0
(3) · Beauty

137 E Main St Suite 5

(913) 884-7783
5.0
(4) · Hair Salons

5037 West 117th Street

(913) 766-7465
5.0
(12) · Beauty

3602 C Pear St

(816) 364-2009

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(16) · Beauty

109 Archibald St

(816) 931-4200
About

Located in the historical and beautiful downtown River Market neighborhood, Roots & Branches strives to deliver downtown glamour flared with an all-around city sensation. The Roots & Branches staff's has that unique ability to create a look for each of their clients, not just any look but their own individual look. Roots and Branches is a Salon that is always looking to expand their knowledge by seeking out education and learning as a team, from each others experiences. We specialize it everything from Men and Women's Hair Cuts, Any Color Services, Hot Head Extensions, Wedding Hair and Makeup, and Photo Shoot Styling. You can see our work featured in KC Wedding Magazine, KC Spaces Ma

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
119 reviews
5108
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
9 reviews have no rating
  • 60 Reviews5.0Google
  • 56 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ashley Garcia on Facebook

2 months ago

04/30/2020, 15:18 PM
Trilby is amazing! She gets me to the perfect platinum blonde that I love! Can’t wait to make an appointment soon. ❤️
Rachel Gastmann on Facebook

4 months ago

02/28/2020, 20:56 PM
Trilby booked me last minute and was super flexible! When I came in the salon was beautiful and I enjoyed some wine while she worked on me, which was a plus. I felt like Trilby really listened to me, too. I got a dry cut and could not be happier with the results!! Honestly the best hair cut I've had in years! I'm a curly girl and had been doing Deva cuts the past few years but now I won't go back. Thanks Trilby!
Ashley McCaughan on Facebook

9 months ago

10/11/2019, 13:27 PM
Abby was phenomenal! My current hair situation was not good and with confidence she told me that what I wanted to do with my hair would be doable. And she delivered! Finally found my hairstylist!! Salon is also very cute and welcoming, in a great location.
Featured content
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Arlinda Spellmeier on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2019, 02:39 AM
Janice is awesome for curly hair ❤️
Sarah Cawby on Facebook

2 years ago

09/10/2018, 02:18 AM
Went today for my first time and loved it! Lacy was my stylist and she was super friendly and did exactly what I asked for! Will definitely be back.
Der Lauj on Facebook

2 years ago

08/10/2018, 03:30 AM
Thanks lacy for doing my asymmetrical bob today! I love it! It was exactly how I wanted it! Will be coming there to see you again if I needed another haircut!
Nicole Randall on Facebook

2 years ago

07/05/2018, 03:25 AM
Lacey was fantastic and so fun to talk to! She had to kind of pick up where someone else left off and didn't have much to go off of but my hair still turned out beautiful!! Thank you so much Lacey!
Diana Mera on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2018, 12:39 PM
Janice is amazing! She does wonders with my hair every time.
Stefani Mael on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2018, 05:34 AM
great salon friendly staff I went in for a color highlights and cut Lacy Walker did an amazing job on my hair will definitely be going back to see her and highly recommend her.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.