Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Root River Auto Body Shop

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.4
44 reviews
|Body Shops|Franklin, WI 53132

8595 S 27th St, Franklin, WI 53132

(414) 761-0180

https://www.rootriverautobody.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(21) · Body Shops

9612 Michigan Ave

(262) 886-9036

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(7) · Automotive

3860 Swanson Ct

(847) 249-2929

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(57) · Automotive

5174 N 37th St

(414) 527-4449
5.0
(156) · Body Shops

S106 W16197 Loomis Rd

(414) 427-9080

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Body Shops

913 W State Rte 22

(847) 516-0111

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(50) · Body Shops

4739 S 27th St

(414) 282-8580

2 people are looking at this business

About

Auto Body repair, free estimates, free loaner cars and a lifetime guarantee backed by a half century serving Milwaukee County

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.4
44 reviews
534
  
42
  
32
  
22
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sharon Simons review for Root River Auto Body Shop
Sharon Simons on Facebook

2 years ago

09/05/2019, 01:01 AM
Would recommend Steve and Root River Auto Body very highly. Worked with our insurance to get top dollar. Excellent work and very pleasant to work with. Thank you! Sharon .
Gail H. review for Root River Auto Body Shop
Gail H. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

01/12/2018, 12:09 PM
The guys at Root River are the real deal, which is so hard to find these days. I came in there in a panic on a Tuesday and I walked out feeling understood and respected. I needed to get my daughter's car fixed ASAP, as the bumper and quarter panel were messed up from an accident my cousin (the former owner) never dealt with. I had the hanging pieces removed and was recommended to see them... they understood my need for the quick repair (for a road test inspection a couple days away) and they were so incredibly accommodating for me I am really humbled by their willingness to help me in crunch time (no pun intended HAH). They had it ready the next day and it looked fabulous, despite the different colors (of which I said I didn't care if they were polka dotted or striped) A great business ethic, a great group of men there. FAIR AND WORTH CHECKING THEM OUT.
Rick F. review for Root River Auto Body Shop
Rick F. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

06/23/2017, 05:37 AM
Steve has a motto: "If you notice the difference, we haven't done our job". Steve needs to change that! Rear quarter wasn't completely straightened, paint job was good but has polishing swirls on the new and old paint. Said he'd straighten the panel even if he had to repaint it, then wouldn't because he'd have to repaint it. Didn't give good detail on the painting in the door jamb, took it back and it was worse than before. Will have to have the jamb repainted but not by him.
Featured content
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews

The Ultimate Guide to Responding to Reviews
Randy Davis review for Root River Auto Body Shop
Randy Davis on Facebook

5 years ago

05/28/2016, 14:20 PM
Thomas Deringer review for Root River Auto Body Shop
Thomas Deringer on Facebook

6 years ago

05/16/2015, 05:07 AM
enjoy the case of cup a noodles in the trunk we accidently left.lol
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.