Logo White

Get more reviews
Get more customers

Collecting new reviews has never been easier with BirdEye: automatically send customers to top review sites to share their feedback.

Free Trial

Can your customers
find you online?

Get a free, instant report of your online presence on 50+ websites. Dominate local search, put your business on the map and be found online.

Scan Business

roosevelt dental centerOwn this business?

5.0
13 reviews|
Dental|Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Customer Online

1210 Roosevelt Ave, Mt Vernon, WA 98273

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

c station
5.0
(1) · Convenience Stores

1245 Libra Dr

(402) 420-2232
snow canyon trail rides
5.0
(4) · Horse Riding

970 N 1300 W

(435) 773-7630
d & s appliance
5.0
(6) · Major Appliance Refinishing & Repair

1010 Paseo Del Pueblo Sur

(575) 758-1833
truesmile dental
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

9466 Cuyamaca St # 103

(619) 449-8899
genovese dental
5.0
(14) · Dentistry

6065 Mid Rivers Mall Dr

(636) 928-4090
pearl shine dental
5.0
(12) · General Dentistry

4430 Willow Rd

(925) 666-0098

Review Summary

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
on Facebook

10 months ago

09/28/2017, 03:09 AM
I am a new patient and cannot say enough about every person I have met at Roosevelt Dental Center! They have accommodated me in so many ways and for the first time in my life I am actually looking for...  more>>
on Facebook

10 months ago

09/27/2017, 01:09 AM
These guys are amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and personable. I spent a long time in pain because I was too scared/embarrassed to get my teeth taken care of. These guys took care of me from t...  more>>
on Facebook

10 months ago

09/19/2017, 10:09 AM
I just got a filling done and they were so on top of their game. No pain, in and out in a half hour. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Let's not have anymore cavities though. LOL
Featured content
5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

5 positive review examples: it's all in the response

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

Tempted to buy google reviews? Why it is a bad idea

on Facebook

11 months ago

09/12/2017, 12:09 PM
Do a fabulous job! Thank you for the pleasent environment! I recommend you guys to all my fam, friends and coworkers!
on Facebook

11 months ago

08/24/2017, 11:08 AM
This is an awesome place. I am only in town for a short period of time and yet they are able to work around my schedule. Everyone's always so nice and happy. :)
on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2017, 08:08 AM
Get More Reviews
on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2017, 12:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 12:07 PM
Amazing people!! They will give you the very best care!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 08:07 AM
Blog Post Banner Ebook

Update Successful!

Your suggestions have been published.

To check updated profile, please click here

Oops! This link has expired!

Looks like another person requested updates to this profile at the same time! Please try your request again.