Logo White

Roosevelt Dental Center

Own this business?
5.0
13 reviews
|Dental|Mt Vernon, WA 98273

1210 Roosevelt Ave, Mt Vernon, WA 98273

(360) 424-5650

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

BRIO Orthodontics
5.0
(2) · Dental

18611 Yorba Linda Blvd

(714) 777-1890

1 person is looking at this business

Unique Family Cosmetic Dentistry
5.0
(7) · Dental

18558 Gale Ave

(626) 581-3188

1 person is looking at this business

LeBlanc, Michael F Dr
5.0
(2) · Dental

900 Canal Blvd Suite 1

(985) 446-1917

1 person is looking at this business

Ginther Family Dentistry
5.0
(3) · Dental

6240 S Main St #200

(303) 693-2288

7 people are looking at this business

East Cobb Dental - Reyn Connelly, DMD
5.0
(232) · Dental

1070 Woodlawn Drive NE

(770) 977-7600
carunungan theresa dds
5.0
(3) · Dental

747 Main St # 211

(978) 369-2877

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 40,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 11 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
on Facebook

a year ago

09/28/2017, 03:09 AM
I am a new patient and cannot say enough about every person I have met at Roosevelt Dental Center! They have accommodated me in so many ways and for the first time in my life I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit!!
on Facebook

a year ago

09/27/2017, 01:09 AM
These guys are amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and personable. I spent a long time in pain because I was too scared/embarrassed to get my teeth taken care of. These guys took care of me from the start and have always made me feel like I was among friends! 100% would recommend!
on Facebook

a year ago

09/19/2017, 10:09 AM
I just got a filling done and they were so on top of their game. No pain, in and out in a half hour. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Let's not have anymore cavities though. LOL
Featured content
Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online

Tips for dentists: Getting the competitive edge online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
on Facebook

a year ago

09/12/2017, 12:09 PM
Do a fabulous job! Thank you for the pleasent environment! I recommend you guys to all my fam, friends and coworkers!
on Facebook

a year ago

08/24/2017, 11:08 AM
This is an awesome place. I am only in town for a short period of time and yet they are able to work around my schedule. Everyone's always so nice and happy. :)
on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2017, 08:08 AM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2017, 12:07 PM
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 12:07 PM
Amazing people!! They will give you the very best care!!!
on Facebook

a year ago

07/24/2017, 08:07 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.