BirdEye Logo
Own this business?
Own this business?
Cancel
You might be interested in a similar business with higher ratings:
Burlington Family Dentistry
4.0

roosevelt dental center

5.0
13 reviews
Dentists
 1210 Roosevelt Ave, Mt Vernon, WA 98273US

Write a review

Rating Error
Review Error
(360) 424-5650

Write a review

All reviews summary

5.0
13 reviews
513
  
4 
  
3 
  
2 
  
1 
  
  • 11 reviews5.0
  • 2 reviews5.0
5on Facebook, Sep 28, 2017
I am a new patient and cannot say enough about every person I have met at Roosevelt Dental Center! They have accommodated me in so many ways and for the first time in my life I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit!! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 27, 2017
These guys are amazing! Everyone is always so friendly and personable. I spent a long time in pain because I was too scared/embarrassed to get my teeth taken care of. These guys took care of me from the start and have always made me feel like I was among friends! 100% would recommend! more »
5on Facebook, Sep 19, 2017
I just got a filling done and they were so on top of their game. No pain, in and out in a half hour. YOU GUYS ROCK!!! Let's not have anymore cavities though. LOL more »
5on Facebook, Sep 12, 2017
Do a fabulous job! Thank you for the pleasent environment! I recommend you guys to all my fam, friends and coworkers! more »
5on Facebook, Aug 24, 2017
This is an awesome place. I am only in town for a short period of time and yet they are able to work around my schedule. Everyone's always so nice and happy. :) more »
5on Facebook, Aug 15, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 25, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
Amazing people!! They will give you the very best care!!! more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 24, 2017
more »
5on Facebook, Jul 17, 2017
more »
Page 1 of 1
Own this business?
or
See BirdEye in action.
  • Scan Business
    See how you appear everywhere online -- across top sites and against competitors
  • Free Trial
    Take control of your business. Give it a try for free!

Contact

Edit
1210 Roosevelt Ave, Mt Vernon, WA 98273
Dentists
Today 8:00 am - 5:00 pm
BirdEye Logo
Things you should know
about BirdEye
BirdEye was founded in 2012 to help businesses manage online reputation and customer experience

BirdEye works with 40,000+ clients, from SMBs to large enterprises

With BirdEye, you can monitor real-time customer feedback from 250+ sites and social channels

Generate new authentic reviews with real-time automated feedback requests from BirdEye

BirdEye gives you access to insights from your competitors’ customer feedback

The BirdEye mobile app allows on-the-go customer experience management

Get BirdEye’s free demo on how you can manage customer engagement and online-reputation.