Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
195 reviews
|Roofing|Centennial, CO 80112

6890 S Tucson Way, 6890 South Tucson Way, Centennial, CO 80112

(303) 766-2444

https://www.roofingexperts.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(7) · Roofing

14725 Federal Blvd

(720) 641-4145

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Contractors

23125 York Ave

(303) 929-7573

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Contractors

12211 W Alameda Pkwy Ste 106

(303) 238-2978

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Contractors

13309 Franklin St

(303) 671-9517
5.0
(1) · Roofing

1360 Bluebell Avenue

(720) 536-5585
5.0
(96) · Contractors

14241 E 4th Ave

(303) 699-7999

4 people are looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Home Improvements - Roofing Contractors - Gutters & Downspouts - Building Contractors - Home Repair & Maintenance - Roofing Contractors-Commercial & Industrial History Established in 1996. Roofcorp opened in 1996 and since then we have grown into one of the largest roofing companies in Denver. We are dedicated to providing top notch products and services and competitive prices. Roofcorp provides free estimates and free pre-claim insurance inspections. Meet the Business Owner Alan P. Business Owner Alan Parkes started Roofcorp in 1996

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
195 reviews
5167
  
42
  
33
  
22
  
18
  
13 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steve Keeney review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Steve Keeney on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:14 AM
If I could leave a 10-star review for Roofcorp I would. Five years following a fully satisfactory replacement of my roof I encountered a minor issue related to the installation. I contacted Roofcorp acknowledging that after five years they had no legal obligation to investigate the problem. Within a week, the ORIGINAL TWO INSTALLERS showed up and offered several useful recommendations for resolving the issue. Ethical to the core....that's Roofcorp based upon my experience! Thanks guys!
Steve Spalding review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Steve Spalding on Facebook

a year ago

06/29/2020, 01:05 AM
I am very pleased with the roof installed on a property I recently sold. Ben, the account manager involved was very professional, and the crew involved was excellent. The job was completed faster than anticipated, and the current homeowner called me to state how pleased she was with the new Owens Corning roof, and the terrific service provided by RoofCorp. Clean up was pristine and prompt.
Business Response:

Thank you for your recommendation and kind words!

Janis Moore review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Janis Moore on Facebook

2 years ago

04/03/2020, 06:31 AM
Very professoinal, eays to work with. As a Senior I appeciated all that did to accomplish replacing my roof. My insurrance company recommended them. They came on time and did a great job on the roof and cleaning up.Ii highly recommend them.
Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Joyce Johnson review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Joyce Johnson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/30/2020, 02:11 AM
Roofcorp has been excellent to work with. They provided assistance with filing a claim with our insurance company, showed up when they say they would, after roof was replaced our property was cleaned properly. I would highly recommend Roofcorp.
Alexandr Krupka review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Alexandr Krupka on Facebook

2 years ago

03/17/2020, 10:14 AM
Excellent roof work. Competitively priced too.
Stanley Scott review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Stanley Scott on Facebook

2 years ago

10/07/2019, 14:00 PM
Amazing service, quick and high quality
Chris Bielinski review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Chris Bielinski on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 10:05 AM
We went with RoofCorp back in 2016 to install a new roof on our house in Lafayette. RoofCorp made the process easy and Jon and crew were always available to discuss any questions we had. Due to the hailstorm on 5 July, I called RoofCorp again to see if they'd be willing to inspect and redo the roof. Jon was, again, on point and made the process easy. They took control of the whole process, including the permit process, and even upgraded our shingles! Thanks RoofCorp!
Lisa K Andersson review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Lisa K Andersson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/03/2019, 09:26 AM
My new roof looks fantastic! Roofcorp did a phenomenal job and were great to work with. I really appreciate their professionalism, friendliness and integrity throughout the process. I highly recommend Roofcorp!
Jay Smith review for Roofcorp of Metro Denver Inc
Jay Smith on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2019, 02:18 AM
Roofcorp did a great job on my roof. Andrew made the process so easy for me. The team that replaced my roof were very professional
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.