Logo White
Watch Demo

Roof Smart of SW Florida

Own this business?
4.5
104 reviews
|Contractors|Cape Coral, FL 33909

1345 Old Pondella Road, Cape Coral, FL 33909

(239) 549-7663

https://roofsmartflorida.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

LinkedIn

Youtube

Bbb

Suggest edits
Top Contractors in your area
5.0
(6) · Contractors

20 Circlewood Dr

(941) 484-4949
4.9
(60) · Contractors

2900 Horseshoe Dr S #1100

(239) 465-2646
4.9
(9) · Roofing

240 9th St NW

(239) 348-2928
4.8
(21) · Roofing

19279 Pine Run Ln

(239) 225-2233
4.7
(9) · Roofing

2101 J and C Blvd

(239) 597-9007

1 person is looking at this business

4.7
(3) · Roofing

4525 Skates Cir

(239) 603-2628
About

Roof Smart of SW Florida is family owned and operated with three generations of experience. Our family has been installing custom roofs in Southwest Florida since the early 1970’s. We give our customers peace of mind by making your satisfaction our top priority. Roof Smart is a drug-free workplace. We specialize in a wide variety of services. From complete re-roofs, minor roof repairs, seamless gutters and soffit & fascia, no job is too big or small for us. With our competitive pricing you can rest assured that you’re getting an affordable price. From the first call to the final inspection, our process is seamless. Our experienced office staff, supervisors and crews will provide you wi

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.5
104 reviews
588
  
41
  
30
  
24
  
111
  
  • 92 Reviews4.5Google
  • 9 Reviews4.1BBB
  • 3 Reviews3.7Dex Knows
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
chris on Dex Knows

6 years ago

08/06/2014, 11:12 AM
roof To quote John Gillam, "customer satisfaction is our 1st priority." We'll, I am not a satisfied customer. John said he would be at my home to Discuss problems of rotten wood that was left on my house. Discuss a the contract today on how to go about fixing the problem,s . He never showed not bothered to call. He had set up an appointment for today 8/6/10 for 10 am via our phone conversation on August 4th. Yet, I have failed to hear from john gillam. i changed my day around to accommodate john to meet me at 10 am today 8/6/14. john had no consideration to call or let me know he would not be at my house today. john took my time for Granted an has had no concern for my time an the job that he say,s he personal inspects thanks john. [roofsmart quote We go above & beyond your expectations]
Respond to negative reviews
MB on Dex Knows

7 years ago

07/23/2013, 15:54 PM
Great Job on my gutters!! I had RoofSmart at my house recently to put Gutters up. They were professional, responsible, and did amazing job on my Gutters. I also appreciated not finding any trash or scraps around my house, such as some contractors are apt to do. I would not hesitate to use them again for further work if needed, and I would refer them to all.
Charles Eriksen on Dex Knows

10 years ago

09/22/2010, 02:30 AM
ROOF SMART Inc. Great work, fast and a Good Company to do business with! I had ROOF SMART Inc. remove an old tile roof from a house I purchased in Cape Coral, FL they replace it with a asphalt shingles (looks Great). They also replaced the gutters, soffit and fascia. From the start ROOF SMART provided excellent service. Their quote was fast accorded and complete. The work was started on time and completed on time as promised. Upfront they emailed their Insurance, License and the BBB information before the quote. The final price was exactly as they quoted. I did elect to have extra work done, they did a change order and completed the work as ORGINALLY promised. The Crew kept the property clean and orderly at all times after the work was completed the property was cleaner then when they started. The whole company was involved, you can’t go wrong using Roof Smart. I don’t mind giving my address for future ROOF SMART customers to see 3412 SE 10th PL Cape Coral, FL 33904.
Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.