Logo White
Watch Demo

Roof Service Roofing Services

Own this business?
5.0
46 reviews
|Home Services|Campbell, CA 95118

941 S McGlincy Ln, Campbell, CA 95118

(408) 265-9270

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Specialties Family owned company specializing in Residential Roofing, Solar, Attic Insulation & Removal, Whole House Fans and more. We hold a Building Analysts Certification for Home Energy Audits to allow rebates through Build It Green as well (note: no HERS testing). Check website to view Showroom hours. History Established in 1996. Started by Paul Proctor, R E Roofing focuses on building the best product. We were named West's Best Roofer in 1998 and held Valuestar's number one ranking for multiple years. Now, we are going on our 15th year as Diamond Certified's only Roofing Contractor holding 100% in customer service. (417 out or 417 customers say "they will use us again."). As well as ac

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
46 reviews
531
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
14 reviews have no rating
  • 12 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
  • 12 Reviews5.0JudysBook
  • 10 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Carolyn Schulte on Facebook

a year ago

08/28/2018, 19:21 PM
I have worked with Roof Roofing for many years and they have always been professional and have experience with many types of Roofs. They have been in the business for many years and have solved many Roofing Problems for me. If they can't take care of it they will point you in the right direction.
Carolyn Schulte Intero Real Estate
Anton de Silva on Facebook

a year ago

08/17/2018, 14:41 PM
Roofing did a great torch roofing job on my patio roof and what a great job. Anton de Silva
Paul B. Newman on Facebook

a year ago

08/15/2018, 01:15 AM
As a real estate broker, it’s important that the service providers I recommend take good care of my clients, and Roof Roofing always has. Great job! Paul B. Newman
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Pamela Gillis Mullowney on Facebook

a year ago

08/03/2018, 14:47 PM
Roof roofing needed to come out sefveral times to install my gutters due to problems with other contractors. They didn't complain and were most helpful. When they saw lots of construction debris left behind, they offered to haul it for me I didn't even ask. Two guys came out today and did that. It was a lifesaver. I have also been rewarded with several discounts. Thanks, Roof Roofing!
Stella Borges on Facebook

a year ago

07/25/2018, 08:59 AM
Very thorough and accommodating. Great prices as well
David Comstock on Facebook

2 years ago

07/02/2018, 16:50 PM
Roof Roofing came out to repair my Sky light and found out that the existing Sky light was not a real sky light at all the previous home owners had a wall mount window and just cut a hole in the ceiling and dropped it in thinking it was ok , then rains showed them it was not going to hold water back from leaking in over the Kitchen, So they had to seal it with temporary patches . I was forced to replace the fake one with a real Sky light . Now no leaks ,Jerry and the crew were very professional and did the job in one day . Very happy the Sky light has no leaks. Thank you guys for a job well done . I certainly would recommend Roof Roofing to any one who is in need of Roofing problems done wit...  more>>
Valerie Brand on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2018, 06:49 AM
I started using Roof Roofing as an agent in Amador County and have extremely happy with them. In fact, when I bought my house I chose them as they do quality work!!
LeRoy Rowe on Facebook

2 years ago

06/27/2018, 03:36 AM
Great service, showed up on time,cleaned up the mess, and did a water test. I recommend them for all your roofing needs.
Marina Hayes on Facebook

2 years ago

06/23/2018, 06:51 AM
Roof Roofing was quick and easy, no mess left, they delivered on time, communication was good. We are very happy with our roof. We highly recommend them to do anyone's roof.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.