Logo White
Watch Demo

Ronald Moore, DDS & Bruce Taber, DDS

Own this business?
4.8
48 reviews
|Dental|Loma Linda, CA 92354

25835 Barton Road, Ste 104, Loma Linda, CA 92354

(909) 796-2299

https://www.lomalindadds.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

31843 Rancho California Rd # 300

(951) 676-2613
5.0
(1) · Dentists

4980 Barranca Pkwy

(949) 379-3245

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

2940 W Lincoln Ave

(714) 995-4000
5.0
(7) · Dental

3612 Florista St

(562) 598-4207

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Dentists

130 W MacArthur Blvd

(714) 557-0882
5.0
(11) · Dental

55 W Sierra Madre Blvd Suite #215

(626) 355-2391
About

Dr. Ronald L Moore, DDS is a Dentist primarily located in Riverside, CA, with another office in Loma Linda, CA. His specialties include General Dentistry. He speaks English.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
48 reviews
544
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 43 Reviews4.9Google
  • 3 Reviews3.7Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ronald Moore on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 12:31 PM
Leave us a review on our Google+ Listing - https://goo.gl/maps/yA6gk1ubgBU2
Ronald Moore on Foursquare

2 years ago

07/06/2018, 08:03 AM
Visit our site - www.lomalindadds.com
Lisa on Healthgrades

3 years ago

08/04/2017, 02:25 AM
So far so good. I'm a big chicken when it comes to dentists. I have a couple cavities and a couple crowns to b replaced. A little misunderstanding/confusion about that, but the service and mostly all the office people are great. I have no complaints yet. Hopefully I won't.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Lee on Healthgrades

3 years ago

05/09/2017, 05:13 AM
Dr. Moore was very caring and compassionate. My treatment was completely painless and he completed it and a very timely fashion. He's a very nice guy
Mr. Troy on Healthgrades

4 years ago

06/26/2016, 12:48 PM
Not a good guy. Sole interest is $$$. I had a tooth that had crown and he wanted to replace (nothing was wrong/ no pain) per his professional recommendation. New crown was placed 5 months ago and hurt with any hot or cold. He told me not to worry and it would calm down. Last week I went into another dentist as I could not handle the increasing pain, he took x-ray and showed me the large slow infection of my to oh and jaw. Now, 6 weeks antibiotics with special nurse and tooth extraction.
Business Response:

I am sorry that the tooth had to be extracted. Often times when there is Decay underneath a crown there are no symptoms. When there is deep decay it is fairly common to have some sensitivity after the crown has been placed which in most cases goes away soon after placement. In cases with chronic postoperative pain a root canal would be indicated. I did not have an opportunity to follow up with this patient due to them leaving the office soon after treatment

Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.