Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ronald Cauchard OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Optometrists|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

373 Clinton Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 891-2772

https://www.drronaldcauchard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Eyecare, complete vision care, diagnosis, treatement and management of eye disease including not limited to glaucoma, eye infections, cataracts and macular degeneration. We offer LASIK and other refractive surgery. Our office fits soft, hard and gas permenable contact lenses as well as contacts for presbyopia, astigmatism and sports vision. We fit contact lenses in the treatment of kertaconus and other corneal dystrophies and refractive errors. We sell the latest in fashion eyewear and have frames for all price ranges. We of f all types of lenses and have our own inoffice lab for same day wervice in many cases. We have provided complete vision care for over 30 years for the Wyckoff, R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/04/2012, 19:49 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes Did this provider rush your appointment? No
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/16/2012, 06:05 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
JLS review for Ronald Cauchard OD
JLS on Wellness

9 years ago

06/12/2012, 04:11 AM
Dr. Cauchard opened his office on a day off to check on my eye after I had an emergency. I've been going there for 20 years and I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

06/08/2012, 16:09 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Yes
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

05/28/2012, 16:12 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier!
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

04/03/2012, 18:41 PM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

10 years ago

01/17/2012, 22:05 PM
They always take that extra step to make me feel special. I always enjoy my appointments here. They've never been late to any of my appointments. I've even showed up early sometimes and they've always been ready and prepared. I didn't wait long at all. My appointment started on time, and the wait was much shorter than other offices I have been to. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/11/2011, 18:56 PM
Does this provider promptly return your phone calls? Yes Did this provider show attention to detail? Yes, I've never had to worry about them missing any important information Did this provider ever take personal phone calls while in the appointment room with you? He/she would never do that! Their full attention is always on me. Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this eye care office? Yes
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/22/2011, 17:59 PM
Dr. Cauchard is one the nicest and friendliest doctors you will ever find. He is professional, extremely competent and thorough. My family has been seeing him for almost 20 years. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I've seen client favoritism at some of the other places I've been, and I really appreciate the extra effort they make to avoid that here. It is very easy to get an appointment. They have a very flexible schedule and get me in quickly every time.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.