Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ronald Cauchard OD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
41 reviews
|Optometrists|Wyckoff, NJ 07481

373 Clinton Ave, Wyckoff, NJ 07481

(201) 891-2772

https://www.drronaldcauchard.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Family Eyecare, complete vision care, diagnosis, treatement and management of eye disease including not limited to glaucoma, eye infections, cataracts and macular degeneration. We offer LASIK and other refractive surgery. Our office fits soft, hard and gas permenable contact lenses as well as contacts for presbyopia, astigmatism and sports vision. We fit contact lenses in the treatment of kertaconus and other corneal dystrophies and refractive errors. We sell the latest in fashion eyewear and have frames for all price ranges. We of f all types of lenses and have our own inoffice lab for same day wervice in many cases. We have provided complete vision care for over 30 years for the Wyckoff, R

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
41 reviews
536
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/18/2019, 18:42 PM
Competent, organized, friendly staff. Dr. Cauchard is very knowledgeable and experienced. He is a great eye doctor.
Bruce review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Bruce on Healthgrades

5 years ago

03/11/2017, 07:59 AM
Dr. Cauchard is an excellent eye doctor. He is knowledgable, empathetic and dedicated. He actually opened his office for us on a Sunday when we had a problem on a weekend. This guy cares! I would recommend him to anyone.
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 04:43 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this eye care office? Yes
Featured content
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

7 years ago

07/08/2014, 01:48 AM
Was this provider friendly? Extremely Friendly Were the waiting room chairs comfortable at this eye care office? Yes
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/23/2013, 03:49 AM
Was this provider sympathetic to your situation? Yes! They went above and beyond to make me feel special and respected Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely! Was the waiting area spacious? Yes, extremely spacious Were the restrooms well-stocked at this provider's office? Yes, they had everything you could possibly need! Did the staff make you feel uncomfortable when you called with questions or concerns? Absolutely! They made me feel like my questions and concerns were stupid
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/03/2013, 21:04 PM
Were the staff members able to answer your questions? The staff didn't seem to know very much, they couldn't ever answer my questions Did this optometrist provide you with an accurate prescription? No, the prescription they gave me was wrong and gave me headaches Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Yes, they are known for being good at what they do Does this provider remember you by name? Sometimes, but not always Was this provider's office too cold? No, it was fine
Anonymous review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

02/05/2013, 16:23 PM
Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Yes, I know I can count on them to find a solution Did you feel like this provider's office was understaffed? No, they were fully staffed Does this provider maintain a professional appearance? Yes, he/she looked very professional
Kathy Stacy review for Ronald Cauchard OD
Kathy Stacy on Wellness

9 years ago

02/04/2013, 04:06 AM
Did this optometrist seem knowledgeable about different types of contacts? Yes, I was impressed Does this provider give unbiased advice? Absolutely! I always get sound, helpful, and completely unbiased advice! Would you recommend this optometrist to others? Yes Was it easy to make an appointment with this provider? Yes! It was effortless! Did you feel safe in this provider's care? Absolutely! I knew I was being cared for by an expert!
lee review for Ronald Cauchard OD
lee on Wellness

9 years ago

01/15/2013, 05:52 AM
Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Not at all, I feel like they're constantly ready to give up on me Did this provider answer all of your questions? No, I left confused and frustrated Did this provider show attention to detail? Definitely not. They were unaware of my situation, even though they had my information Did this provider seem irritated to be working with you? Somewhat, they could have been kinder Were the staff members able to answer your questions? Every time I asked the staff a question, they referred me to someone else
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.