Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Panepinto Jewelers

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
25 reviews
|Jewelry|Philadelphia, PA 19106

702 Sansom St, Fl 1, Philadelphia, PA 19106

(215) 923-1980

https://www.panepintojewelers.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Goods in your area
5.0
(298) · Consumer Goods
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1117 Churchmans Rd

(302) 454-7979
5.0
(41) · Jewelry

4333 Main St

(215) 508-5220
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

122 S 8th St

(215) 925-8259
5.0
(6) · Jewelry

738 Sansom St

(215) 627-1317
5.0
(7) · Jewelry

705 Sansom St

(215) 923-3055
About

We are a family owned and operated business for over thirty years. We give our best price and product each and everyday.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
25 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
15 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Effie B. review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Effie B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

10/09/2019, 07:52 AM
Finding a trustworthy jeweler can be daunting. There are many jewelers out there, but none have the integrity, or are as conscientious as Ron Panepinto! He treats his customers with kindness and respect while providing unparalleled professional service. If you are shopping for jewelry, need repairs, or want something special created, I highly recommend Ron. Another satisfied customer, Effie Barnes
Renee DiVirgilio Galasso review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Renee DiVirgilio Galasso on Facebook

3 years ago

08/06/2019, 10:28 AM
Excellent service with honest people!!! RON IS THE BEST
Megan R. Gardner review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Megan R. Gardner on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 07:49 AM
Amazing staff, especially Julia. She’s a doll!
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy

SEO for small business 2021 - Online reviews are the latest strategy
Carla Noelle Marandola review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Carla Noelle Marandola on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 06:10 AM
The staff and quality of work at Panepinto Jewelers amazes me more and more each time. Highly recommended for ANY jewelry needs.
Mollye Readinger-Scott review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Mollye Readinger-Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/12/2019, 04:14 AM
Ron has been our jeweler for many years. He is trustworthy and an great person! If he does not have what you are looking for, he will find it or have it made for you. We love Ron and Karen!
Charles J Flanagan review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Charles J Flanagan on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:58 AM
All around the best in every way! Quality,service and detail of what you want.
Robin McCloskey review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Robin McCloskey on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 08:23 AM
We purchased our engagement ring &wedding bands from them.Nothing but best & impecable service-like family.
Michele DiPaolo D'Alessandro review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Michele DiPaolo D'Alessandro on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 07:27 AM
When I was looking for an anniversary band, Ronnie went above and beyond to find what I wanted. He’s friendly, trustworthy & accommodating!
Jim Savage review for Ron Panepinto Jewelers
Jim Savage on Facebook

3 years ago

01/30/2019, 04:50 AM
Ron and Karen have been our Jewelers for years they always have a great selection in the store. If you need s custom design they can create it for you. they are the BEST
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.