Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Endodontists|Plano, TX 75093 United States

4709 W Parker Rd, Ste 515Plano Dental Clinic, Plano, TX 75093 United States

(972) 985-0005

https://parkerwestdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(522) · Orthodontists

820 E Cartwright

(972) 329-2442
5.0
(29) · Endodontists

8722 Greenville Ave # 100

(214) 503-1000
5.0
(3) · Dental Hygienists

5303 Colleyville Blvd

(817) 485-2111
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700
5.0
(319) · Cosmetic Dentists

6162 E Mockingbird Ln, Ste 205

(214) 295-9270
5.0
(60) · General Dentistry

5335 Broadway Blvd

(972) 240-7585
About

Specialties Plano, TX cosmetic dentist, Dr. Ron Bosher, performs restorative, implant and cosmetic dentistry for patients throughout DFW. He has an impressive list of credentials and a career that spans more than 35 years. Listed as a "Best Dentist" in D Magazine, Dr. Bosher's achievements place him at the top of his profession as a successful cosmetic dentist, published author, and teacher. At the forefront of Dr. Bosher's practice, is high quality dental care. From cleanings and periodontal treatments, to his advanced laser technology that detects cavities and early tooth decay, his goal is health first. He offers the latest treatments in cosmetic and restorative dentistry, such as porcela

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Nicholas S. review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
Nicholas S. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:30 AM
I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there.
nicholasskdj05 review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
nicholasskdj05 on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:26 AM
I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there.
xavier18495hotmail review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
xavier18495hotmail on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 08:13 AM
Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher.
Featured content
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Xavier r. review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
Xavier r. on Citysearch

8 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:50 AM
Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher.
robert1254p4hotmail review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
robert1254p4hotmail on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 03:59 AM
From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great.
ROBERT T. review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
ROBERT T. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:12 AM
From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great.
abraham123233hotmai review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
abraham123233hotmai on Merchant Circle

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:11 AM
The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care.
Abraham m. review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
Abraham m. on Citysearch

8 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:56 AM
The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care.
harold125412 review for Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd
harold125412 on Merchant Circle

9 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:30 AM
As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.