Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Ron Bosher, Dds, Fagd

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
42 reviews
|Endodontists|Plano, TX 75093

4709 W Parker Rd, Ste 515Plano Dental Clinic, Plano, TX 75093

(972) 985-0005

https://parkerwestdental.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

5925 Forest Ln Suite 314

(972) 233-9772

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(15) · Cosmetic Dentists

6150 Independence Pkwy # H

(972) 618-0084
5.0
(10) · Cosmetic Dentists

4708 W Plano Pkwy

(972) 519-0990
5.0
(421) · General Dentistry

5101 McKinney Ranch Pkwy #170

(972) 984-1700

7 people are looking at this business

5.0
(20) · Pediatric Dentists

3685 Preston Rd

(972) 377-5516

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dental

4323 North Josey Lane

(972) 472-8480
About

Specialties Plano, TX cosmetic dentist, Dr. Ron Bosher, performs restorative, implant and cosmetic dentistry for patients throughout DFW. He has an impressive list of credentials and a career that spans more than 35 years. Listed as a "Best Dentist" in D Magazine, Dr. Bosher's achievements place him at the top of his profession as a successful cosmetic dentist, published author, and teacher. At the forefront of Dr. Bosher's practice, is high quality dental care. From cleanings and periodontal treatments, to his advanced laser technology that detects cavities and early tooth decay, his goal is health first. He offers the latest treatments in cosmetic and restorative dentistry, such as porcela

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
42 reviews
523
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
19 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Nicholas S. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 03:30 AM
I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there.
nicholasskdj05 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/27/2014, 02:26 AM
I was referred to Dr Bosher by Dr. Sherry and I was very impressed with my experience. Dr. B is just great! Jana, Barb and the rest of his staff make me feel welcome every time I'm there.
xavier18495hotmail on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 08:13 AM
Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Xavier r. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/06/2014, 01:50 AM
Dr Bosher repaired and capped a terrible tooth that had previously "fixed" 3X over a period of at least 15 years or more. Now it is fixed for good! It feels comfortable, I still have the tooth (a bonus) and the procedure was made to be as comfortable as possible, considering all the above. Thank you, Dr Bosher.
robert1254p4hotmail on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 03:59 AM
From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great.
ROBERT T. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/28/2014, 02:12 AM
From the first pleasant greeting to the last friendly goodbye, the "going to the dentist" experience is actually a nice time. As always, Dr. Bosher and his trained staff are all great.
abraham123233hotmai on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 02:11 AM
The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care.
Abraham m. on Citysearch

7 years ago

04/16/2014, 01:56 AM
The staff is lovely. Dr Bosher takes him time and is kind. This office goes the extra mile. They insure you have the best care.
harold125412 on Merchant Circle

7 years ago

03/26/2014, 06:30 AM
As always it was a great experience. All of you are awesome and God has really blessed us for finding you.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.