Logo White
Watch Demo

Romano's Jewelers

Own this business?
5.0
7 reviews
|Consumer Goods|Downey, CA 90241

187 Stonewood St, Downey, CA 90241

(562) 622-6833

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Goods in your area

Jewelry By Shant
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

607 S Hill St #633

(213) 688-1494

3 people are looking at this business

Laras Jewelry
5.0
(6) · Consumer Goods

550 S Hill St

(213) 623-0919

2 people are looking at this business

Edwards & Rellas
5.0
(1) · Consumer Goods

468 N Camden Dr

(310) 475-9979

1 person is looking at this business

A Accessory
5.0
(3) · Consumer Goods

1042 Santee St

(213) 745-9800

2 people are looking at this business

Bidrussian Jewelry
5.0
(49) · Consumer Goods

1102 S Glendale Ave

(818) 956-1228
T Palm Jewelers
5.0
(9) · Consumer Goods

17216 Norwalk Blvd

(562) 809-8198

2 people are looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
mr.leonknox on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

07/01/2013, 11:43 AM
Trish is a great business women and i appreciate her totally, i would not be going if Trish wasn't a professional. Trish should be manager. Anna is a great sales lady as well she handles my affairs professionally.
MR. Leon Knox
Desiree V. on Citysearch

7 years ago

08/24/2012, 10:52 AM
DO NOT DO BUSINESS with this company. They will defraud you and mislead you. They will threaten you will an arrest and use faux documents to coerce you. Research yourself, they have negative remarks from many other consumers and have been reported to the FTC, Consumers Affair, CA and BBB. Chapter 11 has been filed and whenever you have a problem they will not assist you.
NatashaIera on Citysearch

9 years ago

01/10/2011, 08:00 AM
NEVER BUY FROM THEM!!!!!!!!!!! – I have had a terrible experience with this jewelry store. My fiance bought me a pair of $1000 earrings here that appraised for $300; then I tried returning them and they told me they did not have a return policy, and I had 30 days to exchange them. We were able to find a pair of earrings that looked decent, and we exchanged them. I had the earrings for about 3 days when one of them fell out of my ear. I later found the screwn on backing in my car, and the earring about 10 mins later. It turned out that the backing they gave me was way too big for the earring, and I was able to push it halfway through the bar before actually screwing it on. I once again asked ...  more>>
Featured content
A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews

A simple guide to manage Google reviews
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
levans001 on Citysearch

9 years ago

06/29/2010, 08:03 AM
DO NOT BUY AT ROMANO"S JEWELERS – Over priced crap with customer service to match. They have zero return policy.
Their F rating from the BBB Says it all. You have ben warned
SunFlower on Citysearch

10 years ago

07/09/2009, 09:24 AM
HORRIBLE – service is THE WORST...!!!
Do not go there.. don't waste your time!
eanda on Citysearch

11 years ago

04/17/2009, 07:42 AM
Caution – The Btr Bsns Breau rates this company as "F: We strongly question the company’s reliability for reasons such as that they have failed to respond to complaints, their advertising is grossly misleading, they are not in compliance with the law’s licensing or registration requirements, their complaints contain especially serious allegations, or the company’s industry is known for its fraudulent business practices."
Watch out for their sales tactics esp. when signing up for financing. They use GE Money Bank and they are notorious for horrible business practices. Do your research and you'll discover what I did. Google both GE Money Bank and Romano's and you'll see other's experiences (th
...  more>>
panchamora on Citysearch

13 years ago

03/13/2007, 10:14 AM
Great quality and unique selection – It took a while for me to find a diamond ring I was buying for myself for no particular reason...At Romano's the selection is very unique. They have great quality and distinctive styles...What I like is that they usually have this "Buy one, Get one free" sale, like three or four times a year! Crazy! I bought a necklace and got some earrings at almost the same price for free...great deal!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.