Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roman Holiday Salon

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
14 reviews
|Hair Salons|Pleasanton, CA 94588

4555 Hopyard Rd, Pleasanton, CA 94588

(925) 463-5650

https://www.facebook.com/dexknows

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Beauty in your area
5.0
(5) · Hair Salons

1080 Minnesota Ave #4a

(408) 834-0002
5.0
(1) · Beauty

77 W Angela St

(858) 336-2695
5.0
(18) · Nail Salons

1183 Lincoln Ave

(408) 947-9700

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Beauty

3508 Grand Ave

(510) 465-4247
5.0
(14) · Beauty

1401 N Broadway # 120

(925) 935-2232
5.0
(10) · Waxing

2925 N Main St

(415) 994-9514
About

American Crew

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
14 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
alicegj on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/02/2009, 14:01 PM
Nice people, who listen to what you want! – Mike the owner knew I was very nervous about a new person cutting my hair. He really took his time with me and my hair is growing out better than it has in years! I will definitely go back.
VWC on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/17/2009, 03:30 AM
Wonderful Service – I've just returned to Roman Holiday after my second experience. I can say that the designer I have can always transform my hair from blah to wow. I've had a lot of bad experiences from less pricey salons where I would go home very unsatisfied with my cut. At Roman Holiday, they make sure that I recieve the personal service which is often lacking at all the other salons from the past. I will certainly go back.
chazzbird on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/30/2009, 12:50 PM
Very personalized service! They listen to you! – I happened upon this salon, coincidentally and I must say that the "experience," as my haircutter, Jesselyn put it, was 5 star, all the way. And if the other cutters/stylists/designers are in the same class with her the future of this place is bright! Let's face it, salons / barbershops are a dime a dozen , they can be found on almost any block in a populated area, so to have staying power, a business like this must provide exemplary service from the moment you walk in, to the time you pay your bill, and in my case, walk out feeling that I was listened to, and the skills of the practitioner were applied to my wishes. If suggestions were solicited by me, they were responded to with graciousness and carried out with cheer and I got the sense that Jesselyn truly cared about me and my needs. I'm assuming that the owners of RHS should be credited with assembling a staff that brings upon the business the accolades it has been given. Congratulations!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
CLARE BORGES on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

09/29/2009, 02:54 AM
# 1...Sherrie...she took time to really find out what I was looking for and # 2 she get's an "A" for making it happen. # 2 Jessale did a great job with color # 3 Mike for making sure everything was ok # 4 Great staff with great working relationships.
eks on Citysearch

11 years ago

08/02/2009, 17:03 PM
Great service and great results – Our entire family has been going to Roman Holiday for years. They understand what we each want and can tell us what we need. They work hard to ensure that each client is happy with their style whether it is a cut and color for an adult or a rescue hair cut when a 4 year old child decides to cut first. We highly recommend Roman Holiday to all.
shaire408 on Citysearch

11 years ago

07/26/2009, 14:48 PM
Go from frumpy to fabulous! – I came in feeling old and frumpy and I left the salon, still old, but with a new sense of self-confidence and feeling of at last having a haircut that I love! Thanks Melissa for listening and helping me find a cut that fits my face, my personality and my job.
ssmcm on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/17/2009, 14:52 PM
Excellent Haircut, Highlight and Service – From the minute I walked into the salon, they took very good care of me. Sherri spent time with me discussing what I wanted. I got the best highlight and cut ever. She even followed up with a call to make sure I didn't need further help with my hair. I highly recommend this salon.
hujn on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/16/2009, 10:19 AM
test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test test
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/12/2009, 01:00 AM
Excellent stylists and location – I highly reccommend Roman Holiday Salon and their staff for the proffesional and consistent service and care I receive. It is always a pleaure and I will be back in the future.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.