Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rolling Art Motorsports

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
39 reviews
|Self Storage|Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

7861 E Gray Rd, Ste 101, Scottsdale, AZ 85260 United States

(480) 247-6997

https://www.rollingartgroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Consumer Services in your area
5.0
(2) · Consumer Services

6660 E Main St

(480) 985-9898
5.0
(2) · Self Storage

20550 N 19th Ave

(623) 582-0252
5.0
(771) · Consumer Services

11990 N 75th Ave

(623) 334-1212
5.0
(450) · Consumer Services

7387 E US Hwy 60

(480) 550-9739
5.0
(581) · Consumer Services

765 E Baseline Rd

(480) 813-9708
5.0
(386) · Consumer Services

15785 S Desert Foothills Pkwy

(480) 719-6533
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
39 reviews
535
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
13
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Ken Roberts review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Ken Roberts on Facebook

4 years ago

12/07/2018, 14:25 PM
Exceptional service. Had one car detailed and one Ceramic Coated. Perfect and highly recommended!
Jennifer Allaire review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Jennifer Allaire on Facebook

5 years ago

05/08/2018, 07:59 AM
This place is first class all the way. Jay loves cars and does a perfect job the first time. They have worked on my car from collision repair to upgrades muffler to clear wrap the entire front of my car. Every time is perfection!!! Thank you so much Jay!
Kevin Kinsey review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Kevin Kinsey on Facebook

5 years ago

11/16/2017, 11:12 AM
It only takes one visit to Rolling Art to understand why these guys are such a big deal. The knowledgeable staff and facility are both world class!
Featured content
Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It

Patient Feedback: Why Doctors Need to Ask For It
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
Jason Plotke review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Jason Plotke on Facebook

5 years ago

11/08/2017, 17:16 PM
Unbelievable experience, customer service and quality of work!
Tara Hawkins review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Tara Hawkins on Facebook

5 years ago

10/11/2017, 14:30 PM
I am beyond impressed with this company. I have had my car here twice for repairs. Jay and the entire staff are friendly and easy to work with. The shop is well lit, very clean and organized. They painted the entire car and it looks better than new! I hope I never need repairs again, but if I do, I know who I’m calling. Highly recommend!
Vincent A. review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Vincent A. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

03/04/2017, 04:22 AM
These boys are a bunch of clown that need to be retrained on customer satisfaction and Service. They need to learn that if they don't do a good job it will show . I gave them my Caddie to work on and it came out horrible. I'm better off going back to the dealer.
Respond to negative reviews
John Carson review for Rolling Art Motorsports
John Carson on Facebook

6 years ago

02/15/2017, 11:52 AM
These guys are simply the best! We are super hard to impress and they do it! They are the only ones I trust with our cars. Thanks for the great work guys!
Stacey Grandon review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Stacey Grandon on Facebook

6 years ago

09/19/2016, 17:21 PM
This is the only shop I would personally recommend..the work is second to none!!! I have sent clients as well and they were all thrilled!!! If you want Hassel free and perfection...this is the shop to goto!!!
Jo Skid review for Rolling Art Motorsports
Jo Skid on Facebook

6 years ago

08/27/2016, 17:44 PM
Terrifically nice and knowledgeable personnel. The quality of their work is exceptional, though a bit pricey (but worth it).
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.