Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rogers Karen MD

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
2.9
31 reviews
|Pediatricians|Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

6809 Slide Rd J, Ste J, Lubbock, TX 79424 United States

(806) 771-7257

http://palsdc.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
4.6
(20) · Pediatricians

3702 20th St

(806) 791-5930
4.5
(8) · Healthcare

5424 19th St

(806) 795-4391
About

To help each child understand and give them the potential to reach their potential. Children with disabilities discover and reach their ability.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

2.9
31 reviews
514
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
116
  
Sort By:
Featured
George Keely review for Rogers Karen MD
George Keely on Healthgrades

6 months ago

03/13/2022, 04:41 AM
Numerous visit to this fine doctor and we have always received great care and sincere help!
AARON JOHNSON review for Rogers Karen MD
AARON JOHNSON on Healthgrades

10 months ago

11/17/2021, 17:53 PM
We went up there for my son dr appt. was told she is out of the office. The Staff thre is really incompetent and no regard to anyone. I rescheduled my sons appointment and called later to cancel it. he wasn't gonna be in town. She will no longer see him since it is considered a no show. i was told to send a referal 3 different times, which the pediatrician sent, and wasnt given a call about anything.
Respond to negative reviews
Janelle review for Rogers Karen MD
Janelle on Healthgrades

2 years ago

10/16/2020, 04:28 AM
Love Dr. Rodgers and her nurse practitioners! After years of struggling with diagnosis for my son, she was the answer. So humble and helpful!
Featured content
SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
Anonymous review for Rogers Karen MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

09/19/2020, 02:08 AM
I was sent a letter telling me Dr. Rogers no longer wanted to see my child AFTER I discovered improper billing practices. I literally have two different 1500 claims for the same billing cycle. These claims have referring physicians who I have never heard of and have never seen my child. I assumed it was a computer error. When I inquired about it I was sent a letter ending our 8 year relationship.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rogers Karen MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

08/02/2020, 16:39 PM
Incompetent Staff. Incompetent NP. Doesn't care about patient.
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rogers Karen MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

2 years ago

06/18/2020, 13:16 PM
I am totally disappointed with this office. I was never told they didnt want to see my daughter. I am out of prescriptions and now they want to decide they dont want to see her. I think that is awful and not a good doctor!
Respond to negative reviews
Anonymous review for Rogers Karen MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

04/07/2019, 01:38 AM
She listens to patients and families. She deeply cares for her patients. Spends equal Time.
Anonymous review for Rogers Karen MD
Anonymous on Healthgrades

4 years ago

12/25/2018, 22:01 PM
This woman Dr. Rogers just made my daughter feel terrible for bring her child to her. Which was a recommendation by her pediatrician. Dr. Roger's tone was very rude. She was disrespectful to my daughter. the biggest waste of $200.00 she has ever spent. Dr. Roger's needed to take a course in bedside manner. Do not recommend her and my daughter will not be taking her child back to her!!!
Respond to negative reviews
Timothy Wheat review for Rogers Karen MD
Timothy Wheat on Healthgrades

4 years ago

05/15/2018, 01:07 AM
Takes good care of my child with autism
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.