Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Roger A Freeman

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.3
4 reviews
|Orthopedists|San Diego, CA 92108

7910 Frost St, Ste 340, San Diego, CA 92108

(858) 277-9000

https://www.sharp.com/san-diego-doctors/dr-roger-freeman-52990?utm_source=yext&utm_medium=organic&utm_campaign=yext

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(24) · Healthcare

3660 Clairemont Dr #1b

(858) 412-5086

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Orthopedists

4455 Murphy Canyon Rd Ste. 100-17

(858) 560-0422

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Chiropractors

9988 Hibert St Suite 205

(858) 635-9355

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(11) · Orthopedists

4405 Manchester Ave #208

(760) 452-0865

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(70) · Orthopedists

10666 N. Torrey Pines Road

(858) 554-7980
5.0
(17) · Orthopedists

13475 Danielson St # 110

(858) 218-7200
About

Dr. Roger Freeman, MD is a maternal-fetal medicine specialist in San Diego, CA and has been practicing for 53 years. He graduated from University Of California School Of Medicine-San Francisco in 1961 and specializes in maternal-fetal medicine.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.3
4 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Susan L. Tran review for Roger A Freeman
Susan L. Tran on Wellness

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 12:20 PM
Dr. Freeman has performed 2 hip replacement surgeries on me; in 2009 and 2012. Additionally, he has treated issues relating to my shoulders. I have found him to be a very caring professional who has always taken the time to explain to me the nature of my problems, the diagnoses and my treatment options. Any questions or concerns that I have are always promptly addressed. He has guided me through my two surgeries and the post surgery recoveries. When necessary, he has referred me for hysical therapy/rehab and/or to other appropriate health care professionals. His visits in the hospital and follow up care by telephone and in person reflect his professionalism and caring efforts to ensure that I have made the best possible recovery. I could not have received better medical treatment and care. With regard to his staff: they are always very professional, courteous and helpful.
Susan L. Tran review for Roger A Freeman
Susan L. Tran on Wellness

9 years ago

10/25/2012, 03:19 AM
Dr. Freeman has performed 2 hip replacement surgeries on me; in 2009 and 2012. Additionally, he has treated issues relating to my shoulders. I have found him to be a very caring professional who has always taken the time to explain to me the nature of my problems, the diagnoses and my treatment options. Any questions or concerns that I have are always promptly addressed. He has guided me through my two surgeries and the post surgery recoveries. When necessary, he has referred me for hysical therapy/rehab and/or to other appropriate health care professionals. His visits in the hospital and follow up care by telephone and in person reflect his professionalism and caring efforts to ensure that I have made the best possible recovery. I could not have received better medical treatment and care. With regard to his staff: they are always very professional, courteous and helpful.
Anonymous review for Roger A Freeman
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

08/08/2012, 03:26 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Yes Was this provider's staff friendly? Friendly Enough Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Not satisfied, but not unhappy Was this provider's office easy to locate? Fairly Easy
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
LF Runner review for Roger A Freeman
LF Runner on Wellness

10 years ago

07/21/2011, 07:53 AM
I was very satisfied with my visit. They were helpful and I left feeling encouraged. They paid close attention to me and all of my questions were answered. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. I could tell that they took pride in their office's appearance. It was very well organized and well taken care of. There was lots of available parking at their office. I was glad that I didn't have to drive around looking for parking.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.