Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockstar Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
214 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

3071 Stanford Ranch Rd Ste C3, Ste C3, Rocklin, CA 95765 United States

(916) 771-7873

https://www.rockstarfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(376) · Cosmetic Dentists

9241 Sierra College Blvd #100

(916) 783-5144
5.0
(372) · General Dentistry

463 Sutton Way

(530) 273-1470
5.0
(1229) · General Dentistry

100 French Bar Rd 101

(209) 223-2712
5.0
(1) · Cosmetic Dentists

2350 Professional Dr

(916) 774-1605
5.0
(75) · Dental

1240 Sunset Blvd #200

(916) 625-1435
5.0
(127) · Dentists

1907 Douglas Blvd Suite 74

(916) 773-7259
About

The community counts on us to create smiles that rock. We’re known for cleanings, preventative and restorative services, and specialized treatment such as sedation dentistry, implant placement and invisalign.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
214 reviews
5205
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
12
  
4 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Anonymous review for Rockstar Family Dental
Anonymous on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

03/04/2021, 03:04 AM
We love Rockstar Family Dental! Best dentist we have ever had! She is great with our kids too. We recommend her to anyone looking for a great dentist?
Rick B. review for Rockstar Family Dental
Rick B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/16/2021, 09:31 AM
I was referred to Dr.Salatino by some good friends. I called on Saturday Morning for a Very Bad Tooth ache and abscess. Even though I was not a current patient of Rockstar Dental, Dr. Salatino called me back on Saturday and instructed me on what to do. She was able to fit me in to her busy schedule on Monday. My wife and I are now new patients of Rockstar Dental. Love the staff and atmosphere. The news on Monday wasn't good. Dr. Salatino explained what the issue is, and now have a game pan to fix. I'm sure I will be in good hands for now and in the future.
Diane W. review for Rockstar Family Dental
Diane W. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

02/02/2021, 05:44 AM
If you ever had a traumatic experience at the dentist, like me, Dr. Sal is the dentist you need to see. The Doc and girls are so good at keeping you calm. Not only that, Dr. Sal is up to date on new techniques and will do everything she can to save your teeth. The office staff treat you like they have known you all their lives. Plus you get to listen you music of your choice while the Doc is working on your teeth. This is not your typical dental office. Give the Doc a try. All you have not to lose is your teeth.
Featured content
Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews

Demystifying Google Business Reviews
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
Dennis B. review for Rockstar Family Dental
Dennis B. on PatientConnect365

2 years ago

11/19/2020, 00:11 AM
Very professional, and thorough. I would highly recommend Rockstar Family Dental to anyone!
Tyronda Johnson-miller review for Rockstar Family Dental
Tyronda Johnson-miller on Facebook

3 years ago

07/21/2020, 05:10 AM
This office is Phenomenal! Will not take my family anywhere else! Thank you for being AMAZING and SOOOO patient!!!!
Business Response:

We are happy to hear you enjoyed your experience in our office! Let us know if there’s anything else we can do to assist you with your dental needs.

Greg C. review for Rockstar Family Dental
Greg C. on PatientConnect365

3 years ago

07/08/2020, 04:41 AM
Great people always smiling and do great work.
Jordan Duncan review for Rockstar Family Dental
Jordan Duncan on Facebook

4 years ago

06/19/2019, 10:50 AM
Everything...been a patient for 10 year and wouldn't go anywhere else. Amazing Dr. and always a great team supporting her!
Eva D. review for Rockstar Family Dental
Eva D. on PatientConnect365

4 years ago

06/15/2019, 03:13 AM
I have a little dental anxiety, but when I'm at this office, I get educated and feel ease. The hygentist here is very professional. I walk away learning something new each time. Thanks Johanna
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to share this positive review! We are glad you had a great experience with us, and we look forward to continue taking good care of you!

Johnny Lujan review for Rockstar Family Dental
Johnny Lujan on Facebook

4 years ago

05/20/2019, 12:28 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.