Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockit Cafe

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
7 reviews
|Other|Hawthorne, CA 90250

14239 Hawthorne Blvd, Hawthorne, CA 90250

(310) 676-1867

http://www.rockitcafe.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Other in your area
5.0
(2) · Other

13400 Artesia Blvd

(562) 921-0898

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

1772 W Arrow Rte Apt 104

(909) 781-4419
5.0
(1) · Other

27851 Ortega Hwy

(949) 547-0090

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Other

351 Hospital Rd Ste 201

(949) 646-7707

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(4) · Other

23161 Mill Creek Dr

(949) 770-4800

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(5) · Other

5395 E La Palma Ave

(714) 777-1900

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
7 reviews
51
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
6 reviews have no rating
  • 1 Review5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Harv N. on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

11/13/2013, 00:56 AM
My new favorite place! Lucked into this place a little while ago. The staff is great, and the music they play is not too loud. Bets of all, the regulars are friendly to me, and the drinks aren't overly pricey! What a great place to have a beer and relax.
CSMobileUser on Citysearch

11 years ago

12/09/2009, 03:04 AM
da place 2 b.. – cant seem to pull myself away.. its off da hook so if ur lookn 4 goodtime this should b ur 1st stop n only 1!cause once u get there ur not gna want to leave...
PYT12 on Citysearch

12 years ago

02/15/2009, 04:51 AM
Very FUN – I went with my girl last night.....to meet my bf there, the place was nice, big room, tons of place to dance, the wait for the drinks was ok. The music had everyone up on their feet and there were plenty good looking guys and girls out there....I would love to go back there....the DJ was surely good on saturday night....highly recommend this place
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ariel12684 on Citysearch

12 years ago

06/15/2008, 08:02 AM
GREAT KARAOKE – THE ROCKIT IS TOTALLY AWESOME. I GO EVERY THURSDAY NIGHT CAUSE I LOVE THE KARAOKE. THE KJ (KARAOKE DJ) IS REALLY NICE AND HAS OVER 90,000 SONGS TO CHOOSE FROM AND IS ALWAYS UP TO DATE WITH THE LATEST MUSIC. YOU CAN SING ANYTHING YOU WANT AND HAVE A GOOD TIME. THE BARTENDERS AND STAFF ARE VERY NICE. YOU CAN GET A GOOD DRINK FOR A GREAT PRICE. I LOVE THE ATMOSPHERE THERE AND IF I DIDNT WORK ALL THE TIME I WOULD DEFINETLY BE THERE ON MORE NIGHTS. THERE ARE DIFF KJ'S ON DIFF NIGHTS BUT I TRULY PREFER THE KJ ON THURSDAY NIGHT. FRI AND SAT NIGHTS THEY HAVE A REG DJ. ITS USUALLY CROWDED BUT VERY FUN. JUST TAKE INTO CONSIDERATION, LIKE ANY BAR ON A FRI/SAT NIGHT THAT THE ACTUALLY BAR WILL BE BUSY AND YOU MIGHT HAVE TO BE PATIENT AND WAIT FOR YOUR DRINKS. ITS ALL GOOD THOUGH CAUSE IF YOU TAKE CARE OF THE BARTENDERS, THEY WILL TAKE GOOD CARE OF YOU, IF YOU KNOW WHAT I MEAN. HAVE A GREAT ONE AND COME CHECK OUT THE ROCKIT.
johntbone on Citysearch

14 years ago

02/15/2007, 02:33 AM
Needs more entertainment & Felony central – A lot of room, places to sit or dance, but not much here. The bartenders are cute (female bartenders) and pour well if taken care of. Otherwise, more can be done here. For example, more bands or DJs since there is a good size dance floor. Try comedy nights or open mike. Much potential for this establishment but must rid itself of the rif-raft. Gangstas need not apply. Though there are regular Joes that frequent the joint, I saw a guy get his front teeth knocked out because some guy's girlfirend was fliting with him. And as far as meeting women, you can!! however, they like women too. So no romance here.
cp1000 on Citysearch

14 years ago

09/25/2006, 01:39 AM
Stay Away Unless Your A Gangsta! – Went to this place a few weeks back cause I heard they had dancing. It was crowded but the crowd looked like they were just let out of Jail. As I women surrounded by a ratio of 20 - 1 gansters to women I did not feel too comfortable. The music wasn't bad if you like hip hop but the atmosphere was lame. The drinks were way over priced, the place stunk, it took me 20 minutes to get a drink and as I mentioned the element left something to be desired. I went on a Friday night so maybe a different night is better. I went to a few other bars around the area and had a much better time.
Keith Wagstaff on Citysearch

15 years ago

06/13/2005, 04:41 AM
Locals take in cheap brews and live music at this spacious South Bay restaurant and bar. – In Short This laid back bar combines a 50s diner aesthetic, complete with checkered floors and red booths, with dive-y elements like electric beer signs and a mirrored-back bar. The small stage hosts everything from comedy to punk rock, with other diversions including pool tables, darts and the ever popular Golden Tee. Hungry customers can indulge in hearty bar fare including hamburgers and hot wings.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.