Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rocking Boot Camp

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
167 reviews
|Gyms|Foley, AL 36535

2208 South Hickory Street, Foley, AL 36535

(251) 220-8731

https://rockingbootcamp.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
167 reviews
5150
  
44
  
31
  
21
  
13
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amanda Morris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:30 AM
Business Response:

Thank you Amanda Morris you have Done Amazing and Super Duper Proud of you

Julie Jackson Irwin on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:30 AM
Kim Vanbrimmer on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:30 AM
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Audra Kayl-Woodruff on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 11:30 AM
Tracy Alexander Pierce on Facebook

2 years ago

01/16/2020, 02:09 AM
Love Rocking Boot Camp! Amanda does a great job of motivating everyone and keeping the workouts different and challenging!
Caroline Ridout on Facebook

2 years ago

10/28/2019, 01:01 AM
Love the engagement of everyone who attends, some days you're one on one others in teams and its really motivational, best decision I've made and I love the results!
Jassiel Kathlyn Beitia Merchant on Facebook

2 years ago

10/22/2019, 01:38 AM
This has been one of the best decisions that I have ever made for myself signing up for The 21 day Challenge after that was over I continue with the Boot Camp!... Amanda is amazing! She pushes you to the farthest extent your body can physically and mentally take. I’m very motivated and my mentality has grown to be tougher and she always gives a challenge that we can overcome with hard work and effort!. It's amazing to see how everyone encourages each other. Absolutely love this Boot Camp and the Burpees‼️🤪💪🏻🦵🏼🏋🏻‍♀️
Heather Varvi Jackson on Facebook

2 years ago

08/31/2019, 01:21 AM
Stacey Shiver on Facebook

2 years ago

08/15/2019, 06:52 AM
I have never been to a gym like this or had an instructor like Amanda. I am totally new to working out but this gym and Amanda make me feel like I can accomplish anything! I'm absolutely addicted now!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.