Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockford Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
80 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61103 United States

2715 N Main St, Rockford, IL 61103 United States

(815) 964-8713

http://rockfordfamilydental.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd #2

(815) 397-2752
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
5.0
(1) · Dental

219 N State St

(815) 547-1559
5.0
(353) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
About

Welcome to Rockford Family Dental online! Together with their spectacular team, Dr. Razvan Mirza and Dr. Catherine Baer-Mirza provide a wide range of restorative and cosmetic dental services for the whole family, ranging from general dentistry to infant and child dental care, full mouth reconstruction, implants, invisalign, cosmetic veneers, crowns, bridges, dentures, and partial dentures, gum disease treatment, root canals, Bleaching/Whitening teeth. You will find that our refreshing chair-side personalities will help set you at ease. Our primary goal is that you feel cared for; like you're one of the family, because at Rockford Family Dental we want you to be part of our family!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.6
80 reviews
561
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
16
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Kathryn Mowell review for Rockford Family Dental
Kathryn Mowell on Facebook

3 years ago

04/24/2019, 01:32 AM
Very friendly staff they listen to my concerns and do what they can to help me solve the problem. They feel like family!!
Bruce Kote Bey review for Rockford Family Dental
Bruce Kote Bey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/12/2018, 00:44 AM
Great overall experience very friendly staff and comfortable offices
Stephanie Burfield review for Rockford Family Dental
Stephanie Burfield on Facebook

4 years ago

06/07/2018, 02:37 AM
I was in the market for a new dental home where my kids wouldn't be nervous and stress about the dentist. Totally made the right choice! For my 7 yr old to want to come back tomorrow lol...Friendly, knowledgeable and fun!! Thanks again!
Business Response:

Loved seeing you at the fair! Sad to see summer come to a close. Happy and healthy school year.

Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Tammy Nowack review for Rockford Family Dental
Tammy Nowack on Facebook

4 years ago

01/03/2018, 00:57 AM
Amanda Mera review for Rockford Family Dental
Amanda Mera on Facebook

5 years ago

07/24/2017, 03:55 AM
The kids and I had a great experience at Rockford Family Dental. I've been to many different dentists in my life and this is the first place I've been where they actually take the time to show use how to brush properly and the kids really love going. �
Lanette Sorg-Childers review for Rockford Family Dental
Lanette Sorg-Childers on Facebook

5 years ago

07/17/2017, 05:16 AM
My entire family loves the Drs. And staff. Would definitely recommend them. I have a daughter with a disability and they are all absolutely awesome with her.
Jerry DeWitt review for Rockford Family Dental
Jerry DeWitt on Facebook

5 years ago

03/20/2017, 03:41 AM
An Outstanding and highly qualified dental group to meet any of your dental needs. When you walk in the door they treat you like family. My family highly recommends "Rockford Family Dental," as your dental group. .
Jake Morrison review for Rockford Family Dental
Jake Morrison on Facebook

5 years ago

02/08/2017, 01:28 AM
Dr. Mirza is the best at what he does. He worked wonders on my teeth. Whole staff is incredible. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Check them out!
Dee Valentino review for Rockford Family Dental
Dee Valentino on Facebook

5 years ago

01/31/2017, 04:19 AM
Great local Dentist for those in Rockford, and the surrounding area!
Business Response:

Thank you for your vote of confidence you place in us. Truth is.... We think of you all as members of our family. If I would recommend it for them ....we believe in what we do! Your dental health is important to us!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.