Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Rockford Family Dental

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
77 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Rockford, IL 61103

2715 N Main St, Rockford, IL 61103

(815) 964-8713

https://rockfordfamilydental.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(134) · Cosmetic Dentists

1605 W Wilson St #114

(630) 879-7642
5.0
(10) · Oral Surgeons

525 Tyler Rd

(630) 377-4677
5.0
(352) · Dental

420 E Church St

(815) 786-2146
5.0
(2) · Orthodontists

110 W Main St

(847) 382-2426
5.0
(247) · Pediatric Dentists

735 N Perryville Rd Ste. 2

(815) 397-2752
5.0
(2) · Endodontists

1217 Oak St

(630) 907-9933
About

Welcome to Rockford Family Dental online! Together with their spectacular team, Dr. Razvan Mirza and Dr. Catherine Baer-Mirza provide a wide range of restorative and cosmetic dental services for the whole family, ranging from general dentistry to infant and child dental care, full mouth reconstruction, implants, invisalign, cosmetic veneers, crowns, bridges, dentures, and partial dentures, gum disease treatment, root canals, Bleaching/Whitening teeth. You will find that our refreshing chair-side personalities will help set you at ease. Our primary goal is that you feel cared for; like you're one of the family, because at Rockford Family Dental we want you to be part of our family! It is our

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
77 reviews
559
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
15
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Joelene Brydon review for Rockford Family Dental
Joelene Brydon on Facebook

2 years ago

10/20/2020, 05:50 AM
Excellent Visit! My daughter woke up with a tooth issue & was able to get in right away. Everyone was so nice, made her visit a positive one with cheerful kid antics that really helped ease her worry! Thank you for caring so much.
Brian Frayne review for Rockford Family Dental
Brian Frayne on Facebook

2 years ago

07/01/2020, 13:25 PM
Highly Recommended! Dr. Mirza changed me from an “I hate Dentist” person to actually writing a review to praise Dentists! Fast, painless (during and after) and easy to work with when it came to payment and insurance. If you are looking for a dentist in Rockford, you won’t find any better than Dr. Mirza and Rockford Family Dental!
Cameshia Harris review for Rockford Family Dental
Cameshia Harris on Facebook

2 years ago

03/09/2020, 03:17 AM
I’m a first time patient and the service from the beginning until the end was excellent! Thank you
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
Tommy Dal Santo review for Rockford Family Dental
Tommy Dal Santo on Facebook

2 years ago

12/11/2019, 01:29 AM
been to a few dentist both Dr. Raz and Dr.B the best. it's like going to see family I couldn't be happier
Liz Roberts Sturm review for Rockford Family Dental
Liz Roberts Sturm on Facebook

3 years ago

11/19/2019, 08:03 AM
From patient care to excellent patient relations, they are the best!! Friendly at all times, it’s a pleasure to come to the dentist!!!
Andrea Tim Dacy Brown review for Rockford Family Dental
Andrea Tim Dacy Brown on Facebook

3 years ago

09/30/2019, 01:11 AM
I had an emergency root canal done and they had me in the chair within an hour! I highly recommend this husband and wife duo and I would recommend them to anyone!!
James Joseph Schoon review for Rockford Family Dental
James Joseph Schoon on Facebook

3 years ago

08/28/2019, 04:06 AM
They are the best in the area in my opinion. Very attentive and make you feel like you belong there. They are not happy till you are!
Jenny DeLeo review for Rockford Family Dental
Jenny DeLeo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/18/2019, 05:01 AM
Great family dentist! They are so great with my kids! My son broke his tooth and they fit us in real quick !
Tammy Conley McDaniel review for Rockford Family Dental
Tammy Conley McDaniel on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 02:07 AM
They are extremely helpful and the knowledge they have is amazing. Will work with you for the betterment of your health. Great people who are dentist. 😀
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.